Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
722 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
722 reviews
5563
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 450 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugene L. on BBB

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:15 AM
Job well done by Nathan from Lochridge Priest- thorough, complete and courteous. We have used Lovhridge for 9 years & will continue to do so. 5 Star in our book.
Brandon Rigney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 19:55 PM
Pancho installed two nest thermostats at my house. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know!
Brandon R. on BBB

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:50 AM
Pancho installed two nest thermostats at my house. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend him to everyone I know!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mb Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 19:24 PM
Your technician, Nathan called in advance and gave me an accurate ETA. That is very considerate! He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Lochridge Priest has excellent customer care and service, from the initial contact to set up the service call to the technician who serviced our A/C units. Thank you!
Larry Shipley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:46 AM
Nathan is the best. Uncovered my issue in minutes. Had the parts on hand and made the repairs. He explained everything in detail. A great service technician
Mark Groman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 19:56 PM
Jonathan king is always professional and polite and knowledgeable in Hvac. We enjoy having him do our repairs.
Sharon Jacinto Yglecias on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:52 AM
Our go to for all our ac heater needs. Thanks Jon King!
Pam Mathers-Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 15:16 PM
Logan provided me excellent customer service! Companies need more employees like him ! I will be using your company in the future due to his level of knowledge and customer service. I highly recommend anyone to call Lochridge Priest for your AC needs!
Linda McDougal on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:08 AM
Quick response and Daniel is the best service person I have ever worked with!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.