Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
716 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
716 reviews
5557
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 444 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Becker on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 15:54 PM
Great service and professional
Ron Bessire on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:55 AM
Fantastic response. Great deal.
Laurie is a rockstar!
Natalie Graham Hinkle on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:09 AM
Our units shorted the breaker box on a friday night. because we have a contract with LP, they treated us like a VIP customer and responded to our situation immediately. they understood our needs, and provided expert electrical help and worked with us to replace some equipment. Everyone involved was professional, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Can't say enough great things about them all!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Patricia Lander on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:55 AM
He was very nice and knew his job.He did a very good job.He was from Killeen.
Waylon Rhodes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:28 AM
Great, Wesley came out in a matter of a few hours and fixed us right up.
Mark Adair on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:46 AM
Plumbers were very knowledgeable with coming up with a way to fix water leak under garage floor by rerouting supply line through the attic. Wouldn’t have thought of that, great planning guys. Thanks Chris and Cody
Lorna Varnado on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 14:30 PM
Great friendly, timely service.
Deirdre Vaughan on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:38 AM
Excellent service Technician very knowledgeable and polite
Mary Miller Werlinger on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:48 AM
Pancho has been out twice recently . He is knowledgeable , polite and most conscientious . He went the extra mile , and explained what he was doing , plus he answered all my questions . I have had other LP staff/technicians come out who were also courteous and helpful - but Pancho stands out among the rest .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.