Logo White
Watch Demo

Lochridge Priest

Own this business?
4.9
687 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76705

2901 E Industrial Blvd, Waco, TX 76705

(254) 772-0670

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you're looking for heating and cooling services or expertise in Waco, look no further than Lochridge Priest. We've been around since 1963, and we do everything we can to be the best today, and in the future. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest level of service in the business. We create an environment where both our employees, and every one of our customers, feels welcome. All so that you can have a more comfortable home. We specialize in HVAC, Plumbing, Electrical, including heating, AC repair, service and installation, drain cleaning, drain flushing, electrical panel replacement, lighting, wiring, and much, much more. History Established in 1963. Lochrid

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
687 reviews
5528
  
428
  
33
  
25
  
13
  
120 reviews have no rating
  • 418 Reviews4.9Google
  • 206 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 63 Reviews4.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carie D on BBB

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 14:14 PM
Nathan was knowledgeable and thorough in detailing what my systems might need to stay healthy and running well. Great job!
Carie D*****
Jose L on BBB

21 days ago

09/23/2019, 16:14 PM
Worst contractor ever!! My unit leaked water due to bad installation!! Stay away!!
Business Response:

Please call at your first opportunity so we may address any concern and remedy any issues Our number is ************

Respond to negative reviews
Richard W Palkki on Facebook

23 days ago

09/21/2019, 13:03 PM
Great service, on time, honest and knowledgeable about the equipment.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Danna Cornett Perlowski on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 13:23 PM
Awesome technician. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Gary R Murphy on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:58 AM
Chris was very professional, informative and clean with his work. I would definitely use Lochridge-Priest again for my plumbing needs
Wanda Cavil Williams on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 06:41 AM
Great work. Michael was great in explaining what he was going to do.
Dianne Becker on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 15:54 PM
Great service and professional
Ron Bessire on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 04:55 AM
Fantastic response. Great deal.
Laurie is a rockstar!
Natalie Graham Hinkle on Facebook

a month ago

09/01/2019, 03:09 AM
Our units shorted the breaker box on a friday night. because we have a contract with LP, they treated us like a VIP customer and responded to our situation immediately. they understood our needs, and provided expert electrical help and worked with us to replace some equipment. Everyone involved was professional, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. Can't say enough great things about them all!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.