Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Search Leader

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Tampa, FL 33647

18123 Royal Forest Dr, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 964-3020

http://box220.bluehost.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Digital Dynamix
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

28050 US Hwy 19 N #203

(727) 232-9010

1 person is looking at this business

VideoViralViews.com
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4817 S West Shore Blvd

(813) 413-5209

1 person is looking at this business

Alligator Media
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1120 63rd St S

(727) 422-2845
Ads Marketing and Consulting Firm
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7045 Washington St

(727) 238-5642
Rhoads Group Advertising
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

519 N Howard Ave

(813) 289-7600
99 Calls
5.0
(78) · Advertising / Media / Agency

852 62nd St Cir E #101

(800) 717-4669

49 people are looking at this business

About

Boosting you business one search at a time! Local Search Leader Local advertising agency in Mobile Marketing Tampa, Mobile Websites, SMS Text Message Marketing, Mobile Website Design, Business listings,video production,HD video commercials

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
edc193076 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/06/2011, 02:45 AM
Great Tampa Seo Company! – I own a charter company and had a website with no online exposure. I could not even be found. I had purchased one of those sites from Verizon and it was about useless. After 6 months of being on page 10 of the search engines I called Local Search leader for help. I did not like what I heard, my sites was not optimized and some other items i did not really understand. They laid out a search engine optimization plan and in less than 2 months I was at the bottom of page 1. They used videos, website, business listings and other material on the web and things have not slowed down since. I wanted to say thank you and if anyone is searching for an Seo company in Tampa cal...  more>>
SethD W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2011, 11:52 AM
Top notch video production.
Local Search Leader took my company and produced excellent videos and then had those videos show up on page one of the search engines. The really cool thing was that it was affordable. Thank you to Ed and the Local Search Leader team I am now getting noticed.
Barbara V. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/02/2011, 09:47 AM
Great experience with Local Search Leader.
The Local Search Leader team are proactive in staying current with the latest criteria for rankings and they are continuously finding new ways to drive traffic to our websites. Therefore, it is without hesitation that I can highly recommend Local search Leader.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
GlennaHughes on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/02/2011, 06:04 AM
We are #1 for catering Thank you
Local Search Leader took a simple idea and was able to bring our companyメs catering division, Sioux City Catering, to the internet. The aggressive and determined approach of their work ethic have been very impressive. They have done everything they promised and more. We currently rank higher than some of our competitors that have been on the net for years. Keep up the great work.
RobinEdwards on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/29/2011, 08:07 AM
Thank you Local Search Leader...
Local Search Leader have worked with us since our website was in the planning stages. They helped to design the structure correctly from to get go, and have been there every step of the way for our new business. They were very easy to work with and they explained everything to us along the way. There was nothing left up to chance, and we could not be happier.
Kelly B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2011, 07:06 AM
Contact Local Search Leader ASAP!!
I have been a commercial photographer for over 25 years with no internet presence. My company approached Local Search Leader because we knew it was time to tap into this market. We are now coming up for over 10 keyword phrases against companies that have been around for years, and this is in 4 short months. They created multiple websites for my various projects and helped brand my product. The dedication of the Local Search Leader design his team is second to none. All you have to do is search Ramos Photography and see for yourself. They only represent one trade per town. All I can say is get them if you can!
Robin I. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 10:16 AM
My first choice for Tampa SEO.
Local Search Leader has far surpassed any expectation I have had with optimizing my website. In fact, I would say Local Search Leader is rather an anomaly within the industry of internet marketing. This may be a result of the personal experience and entrepreneurial nature of their owner Ed Cullom. In the past I have worked with many different competent and well-established firms, but never have I experienced the commitment and dedication that Local Search Leader has demonstrated. Local Search Leader is completely result oriented. In less than one month they have fully optimized my website better that it ever had been after multiple attempts over the past six to
...  more>>
WilmaHill on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/27/2011, 05:08 AM
Excellent website Design in Tampa
When I approached Local Search Leader I had no idea what to expect. I already had a website but was not happy with the look or feel of the site. Within 48 hours of talking with them they had a mock website up for me to look at. Their design and layout ideas were outstanding. I do know a decent amount about SEO and when they designed my site they went the extra mile to make sure that the site did not only looked good, but that everything on the back-end was built to the best standards possible for SEO. Local Search Leader did extra things to the sight that I didnメt even ask for, but they insisted that with the additional items the site would be more friendly
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.