Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Local Search Essentials

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Advertising|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

88 Riberia Street #200, Ste 200, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(904) 823-9747

https://www.localsearchessentials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1301 Riverplace Blvd #1830

(904) 398-7279

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Advertising

2678 St Johns Bluff Rd S #218

(904) 445-1675

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

320 1st St N #707

(904) 638-6131

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising

841 Prudential Dr #1200

(904) 371-6532
5.0
(12) · Advertising

13000 Sawgrass Village Cir Ste 11

(904) 273-8838
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4554 St Johns Ave

(800) 756-0433
About

With Local Search Essentials, you'll get a unique campaign that will generate leads and help you grow your business. Whether your firm is looking for local or regional, we have a fully integrated pay per click marketing platform that will help you get the most out of your search marketing budget. In addition to all of that, your firm can enjoy the benefits of customized reporting, optimized campaigns, and having access to a professional support team.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessi Robbins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:56 AM
We have loved working with Local Search! Lesley is always so quick to respond, and the whole team is very kind and so good at what they do! Our company is very glad to have Local Search to rely on.
Mary Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:44 AM
They have really helped to get us on the right track! Local Search Essentials is doing a great job with integrating our social media and web page - we are now visible! Very professional top-notch staff!
Timothy Miller on Foursquare

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 09:09 AM
WSI Local Search is now Local Search Essentials
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
John Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:59 AM
I’m very glad to be working with Local Search Essentials on improving my business. They are very professional. I highly recommend their services.
Joseph Volfson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 11:39 AM
Robert Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 10:57 AM
I have worked with Tim Miller and his company for a few years now and feel lucky to have such a good relationship wth an SEO provider. In value business relationships built on trust and communication. I may not be Tim's easiest customer to please, but nonetheless he has extended himself graciously and intelligently to find good working solutions to all our needs. I recommend Tim and his company without reservation.
Janet Porter Garman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 06:00 AM
Local Search Essentials has been incredibly helpful in helping navigate the variety of services they provide our Company. The number of ways they successfully integrate social media and web-based data for our company is remarkable. The staff has been lovely to work with. Very professional and customer focused. I highly recommend their services to any small business.
Greg Turcotte on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 02:50 AM
All of the staff at LSE are so easy to work with and very skilled. Just a call or an email is all that is needed to get things rolling for a change or an addition to our website. Tasks are completed quickly and efficiently, and they provide professional guidance to make it an effective change. I will continue to recommend Local Search Essentials to anyone who has a need for web services. The skill of their entire team will help you to be successful in whatever it is that you do.
Lori Close-O'Haleck on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 07:02 AM
Local Search has helped in so many ways to grow our business. Through managing FB posting, blogs, PPC campaigns and tracking. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that is looking for someone to help manage marketing efforts. A plus they are super fun to work with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.