Logo White
Watch Demo

Local Lending

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Finance|Bakersfield, CA 93312

4801 Calloway Dr #103, Ste C103, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 716-1260

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in First time home buyers, Refinances, FHA Loans, VA Loans, Conventional and Jumbo California home loans. If you are looking to refinance, we offer the best California refinance rates. Or if you are simply looking for a California home mortgage you have come to the right place.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adri Roberson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 17:05 PM
I can honestly say Sasha Windes is the best loan officer I have ever worked with ...She is absolutely amazing !!! She has helped my family and I multiple times . Her fees are extremely low , we just closed escrow on our new home without any issues !! Thank you very much Sasha !
Jennifer Windes Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:39 AM
Sasha Windes works harder than anyone I know and has a high level of professionalism. She mastered closing our 30--day escrow with the buyers and sellers in a different cities. Everything went smooth and she always had to time to communicate with both parties. It was a seamless.
Joey Catlin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:11 AM
Great team to work with. Extremely professional, up front and honest. Tracy Gregg made our transaction smooth with no problems. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase or refinance, and you are supporting local business.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brian Ostrovski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:50 AM
Tracy Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 10:37 AM
If I could give Sasha Windes 10 stars I would. Sasha is an AMAZING lender. Terri Collins and I close over 100 deals a year. When we see Sasha's pre-qualification letters come thru, we have no doubt she will get the job done. Sasha knows the importance of the clients needs and will work 24/7 to make sure the deal not only closes, but closes early. I trust her completely. She's experienced and above all knowledgeable. She is always thinking of what has to be done next. Sasha is one of my favorite in the business. I highly recommended Sasha and Local Lending.
Patrisia Prez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2016, 02:24 AM
Mayra Garcia helped my mother get a home loan. She was patient, helpful, listened to our concerns and was always available to answer our questions. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you Local Lending.
Jose Alejandro Lara-Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 17:10 PM
Jose Alejandro Lara-Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 15:15 PM
Adrian Nevarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 09:39 AM
Personable, reliable, and trustworthy. They go the extra mile to give you the best service possible. Great people who do great work. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.