BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
myrtie mae's
4.4

local flavor

4.7
1174 reviews
Cafes
 71 S Main St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(479) 253-9522

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
1174 reviews
5920
  
4157
  
343
  
215
  
128
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 719 reviews4.7
  • 433 reviews4.6
  • 17 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
Awesome food and atmosphere!
Want to come here every time I visit Eureka!
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
Local Flavor continues to deliver stellar service and stellar food. It’s the combination of the two that makes this place number excellent. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
Came down for a sister get away. The food was exquisite! I will definitely be coming back to eat here again in the future more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
Amazing food & atmosphere. The shrimp salad stuffed avocado was to die for. The salmon was fresh and the salad wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable and so friendly. Can’t wait to go back! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Always my fav! Never disappointed, only place I go when I go to Eureka! �� more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
The international burger medium well is amazing!!!! Excellent flavor! My wife also loved her meal. Very nice atmosphere and staff. ����� more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
It was exquisite. The steak was cooked perfectly and the bread pudding was off the charts! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
Great food, great service and one of my favorite restaurants anywhere. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
My favorite local restaurant! Service is always amazing and the food devine! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2018
My favorite place to eat in Eureka! The service and food are always great. Reubens and mimosas are excellent! more »
2on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
I simply didn’t like the food, and the spinach dip tasted like a can of spinach was poured in right before it came out. I left most of my meal. My boyfriend got a burger. He said it was fine. A lot of money for lunch that I felt was thrown in the trash. I won’t ever go back. I just can’t be rude and tell someone my food was gross. The waitress was good. Nibbles Eatery was amazing for breakfast!! more »
Business Response:
Thats a shame you could tell everyone on Facebook but not the one person that could’ve made a difference in your experience at our restaurant, your server. We pride ourselves in customer service and would’ve been very happy to offer you another choice and not charge you for food you didn’t like. That’s the one thing I dislike about social media, it’s so much more effective to communicate with someone in person. I’m very sorry about your experience and hope you would give us another try.
3on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
Great food & great service! My husband & I stopped by for lunch yesterday & it was fantastic! We will definitely be back the next time we are in Eureka Springs. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
My husband and I came to Eureka Springs from Kansas City, Ks, just for a weekend getaway and unfortunately most places were already closed for the season, but very fortunate that we came across Local Flavor. We were blown away!!! The host was pleasant, our server was top notch, very sweet. We had crab cakes that were delicious. I had the strip steak and my husband had the Filet Mignon. Presentation was beautiful and again, everything was delicious. We plan on making this trip annually and hoping that we can make Local Flavor one of "our spots". � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Very good food and drinks! Speedy service and waitress kept our drinks full! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
Good food good atmosphere and great service! Will be back! more »
Page 1 of 30
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
71 S Main St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632
Cafes
Today 11:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Local Flavor Cafe offers the freshest ingredients available. We are perfect for casual dining as well as special occasions. An extensive wine list is offered with beer and cocktails as well.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.