Logo White

local flavor

Own this business?
4.7
1174 reviews
|Restaurants|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

71 S Main St, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9522

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Local Flavor Cafe offers the freshest ingredients available. We are perfect for casual dining as well as special occasions. An extensive wine list is offered with beer and cocktails as well.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
1,174 reviews
5920
  
4157
  
343
  
215
  
128
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 719 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 433 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2018, 01:02 AM
Awesome food and atmosphere!
Want to come here every time I visit Eureka!
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2018, 18:02 PM
Local Flavor continues to deliver stellar service and stellar food. It’s the combination of the two that makes this place number excellent.
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2018, 17:02 PM
Came down for a sister get away. The food was exquisite! I will definitely be coming back to eat here again in the future
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2018, 12:02 PM
Amazing food & atmosphere. The shrimp salad stuffed avocado was to die for. The salmon was fresh and the salad wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable and so friendly. Can’t wait to go back!
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2018, 03:02 AM
Always my fav! Never disappointed, only place I go when I go to Eureka! ��
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2018, 14:02 PM
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2018, 14:02 PM
The international burger medium well is amazing!!!! Excellent flavor! My wife also loved her meal. Very nice atmosphere and staff. �����
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2018, 20:02 PM
on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2018, 18:02 PM