Logo White
Watch Demo

Lobie Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Hospitality|Perkasie, Pennsylvania 18944

4 South 8th Steet, Perkasie, Pennsylvania 18944

(267) 208-0948

http://www.lobieentertainment.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Skyline Entertainment
5.0
(20) · Hospitality

2046 Hillhurst Ave #109

(800) 613-2495
Cc King Entertainment
5.0
(26) · Hospitality

P.O. Box 530775

(248) 388-7974

1 person is looking at this business

Dj Kyd
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

1250 Hancock Street

(617) 800-9573
BTL DJS
5.0
(19) · Hospitality

500 E 117th St

(917) 775-8655

About

Lobie Entertainment provides Professional Disc Jockey Photo Booth Uplighting Emcc Services There is no event/occasion that is to big or to small, we do them all! Fully Insured We will travel just about anywhere

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sheila Romano on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/21/2019, 04:01 AM
    My wedding reception was way beyond what I expected! Everyone had an amazing time!
    Natasha Beer on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/01/2019, 03:54 AM
    We hired Justin to DJ our wedding. He was easy to talk to and schedule. He was straight forward and kept things on schedule for us. He also played a great variety of music which got everyone from different age groups up and moving! Thanks again Justin!!
    Jay Lew on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/15/2019, 03:09 AM
    Now that things have calmed down a bit, my wife and I want to express our gratitude to Justin ( Dj Lobie), his brother, and mother. Justin was our Dj as well as the gentleman who performed our ceremony. He prepared a beautiful ceremony, then transformed into a party machine that had people of all ages dancing! His brother did a fantastic job running a state of the art photo booth that gave our guests a crystal clear copy of their pics as well as saving a copy for us. There were also a ton of funny props! Justin’s mother then compiled all of the picture copies into a nice album for me and my wife. They were all kind, fun, and professional at what they did. I would suggest Dj Lobie for anyone ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Andrew Michael on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/05/2019, 04:06 AM
    Excellent service and a great price.
    Kimberly Bleasdale on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/22/2018, 05:34 AM
    Lobie was the DJ/mc for our wedding at the William Penn inn 4 years ago. People still ask us who our DJ was! Lobie is very professional and personable, he’ll answer any questions and responds in a timely matter. Resonantly priced too! Highly suggest!
    Josh Loburak on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 05:07 AM
    Great work environment friendly service and very friendly employees
    Matthew Jt Swanson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/19/2018, 03:45 AM
    So Lobie Entertainment LLC did our wedding and what an amazing time we had. We had Justin as our officiant and our dj. And we had his coworkers do the photo booth. What a great experience we had. The prices are reason good too. I would give them 5 star ⭐️ rating. Thanks for a great wedding.
    Katie Knebl on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 07:30 AM
    DJ Lobie was absolutely wonderful at our wedding on June 2. It was hot, humid, and all outside and he hung in there all day and night to keep the party going. He helped the reception to flow so smoothly and was flexible with us when we changed our timeline throughout the night, last minute! He was professional, fun, punctual, and accommodating. We can’t thank him enough for making our special day perfect and keeping our crew on the dance floor!!!!!! Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear ... Thank You for choosing Lobie Entertainment!

    Emma Steeley Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 04:49 AM
    Justin was our officiant and DJ at our wedding this past May. He was great and we can not say anything bad. Him and his brother kept the night moving nicely and they made sure we knew what would be next and what we needed to do which was one less thing to think about. Very professional and was pleased how the entire day and night went! Had so many of us up dancing the night away!
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear this .... Thank You!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.