Logo White
Watch Demo

Lobie Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|DJs|Perkasie, PA 18944

4 South 8th Steet, Perkasie, PA 18944

(267) 208-0948

https://www.lobieentertainment.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Audio/Visual Equipment Rental

816 Baltimore Pike

(267) 294-4403

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · DJs
5.0
(1) · DJs

184 Johnson Pl

(732) 890-3586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

5730 Hasbrook Ave

(267) 809-3153

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · DJs

8 Primrose Ln

(610) 670-7008
5.0
(16) · Hospitality

2 N Commerce Square

(609) 259-2091

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lobie Entertainment provides Professional Disc Jockey Photo Booth Uplighting Emcc Services There is no event/occasion that is to big or to small, we do them all! Fully Insured We will travel just about anywhere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sequoya Yeagle on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/02/2020, 03:39 AM
    Justin did an amazing job hyping up the crowd for not only NyE party but for my wedding! Wonderful job! Thank you!!!
    Michelle Youells Erdman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/24/2019, 00:57 AM
    Justin was our DJ for our wedding, back in October, and did an amazing job. Thank you so much!!!
    Michele Belair on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/10/2019, 00:04 AM
    Fantastic job last night at the fundraiser at the American Legion in Sellersville Justin!!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Christy Raynor on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/03/2019, 01:08 AM
    Yes! Justin did an amazing job. He kept my daughters sweet 16 party running smoothly. He gave us options and kept the dance floor busy! Thank you Justin for making our daughters party an awesome memory!
    Sheila Romano on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/21/2019, 04:01 AM
    My wedding reception was way beyond what I expected! Everyone had an amazing time!
    Natasha Beer on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 03:54 AM
    We hired Justin to DJ our wedding. He was easy to talk to and schedule. He was straight forward and kept things on schedule for us. He also played a great variety of music which got everyone from different age groups up and moving! Thanks again Justin!!
    Jay Lew on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/15/2019, 05:57 AM
    Andrew Michael on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2019, 04:06 AM
    Excellent service and a great price.
    Kimberly Bleasdale on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/22/2018, 05:34 AM
    Lobie was the DJ/mc for our wedding at the William Penn inn 4 years ago. People still ask us who our DJ was! Lobie is very professional and personable, he’ll answer any questions and responds in a timely matter. Resonantly priced too! Highly suggest!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.