Logo White
Watch Demo

Loans of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Finance|Winter Park, Florida 32789

1901 W Fairbanks Ave, Winter Park, Florida 32789

(407) 695-6969

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Advance Pay Usa
5.0
(8) · Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans

22530 Lakeshore Blvd

(216) 261-7550
A Smart Choice Title Loans
5.0
(4) · Finance

501 Mauldin Rd

(864) 236-9344

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Title Loans
5.0
(7) · Finance

1990 N California Blvd

(925) 338-7750

1 person is looking at this business

A-1 Fast Cash
5.0
(16) · Finance

1010 Jesse Jewell Pkwy

(770) 297-0888

2 people are looking at this business

Tnl Car Title Loans
5.0
(23) · Finance

3606 E Highland Ave Ste 170

(909) 315-5156

2 people are looking at this business

Titlemax Title Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

3236 E McDowell Rd

(602) 281-7714

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Financial Services - Loans - Payday Loans - Title Loans

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Willem on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:56 AM
Hello everyone. I saw comments from people who already got their loan from pure heart loans and then I decided to apply under their recommendations and just few hours ago I confirmed in my own personal bank account a total amount of $20,000 which I requested for. This is really a great news and I am advising everyone who needs real loan to apply through their email mattdeanloanfirm19@gmail
.com) or Whatsapp +16474930061 I am happy now that i have gotten the loan I requested for
Dan Campbell on Facebook

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 04:37 AM
within just a few minutes I felt like I was dealing with family
on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 07:46 AM
I’m Pliscott Colleen I am here to thank Yard Funding Company for providing us a loan for business. Are you still out there in need of funding ? I will advise you to get in touch with Robert Goddard lender of Yard Funding Company, they offer all kind of legitimate loans such as real estate loan, business loans, personal loans, debt consolidation loans etc at an affordable interest rate of 3% with no prepayment penalty. Please contact Robert Goddard to provide further information.

Email yardfunding@gmail.com
Phone +1 415 649 2653
Thanks!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:00 AM
The "BEST IN THE BUSINESS,Balanced, Passionate, Driven, Responsible and Rational.” I will never use hopefully a title loan again, but if I do I would drive 100 miles to use my friends at Loans of Florida, LLC.
Del, Loyd and Randy are the most understanding of any lending business I know of I kept open lines of communications with them and quickly became friends. There is service here almost a lost art in America.
Josh S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:38 AM
Have been doing with them for a very long time they're excellent people to deal with and are always willing to help you out and work with you whenever you need it
jhomles on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 05:19 AM
I have been trying to get a loan for some time now but i was unable to get a loan due to my credit score All other corporation/bank turned me down due to my credit score. Till i was introduced by a family friend to Nathan Dylan Services (NDS) and i was able to get a loan from them without any delay. So i am using this opportunity to inform everyone out there both individuals/company etc to contact this trust worthy firm were i was able to get my loan from to solve any financial issue you might be passing through now. If interested feel free to contact Mr. Dylan now via email (nathdylan@outlook.com) to obtain any amount of loan you need today and i assure you that they will fulfill your reque...  more>>
Andy W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:10 AM
Lloyd, Randy and Dell are wonderful! If you want help out of a tough situation and need help, these guys are true professionals, with decades of experience helping people. Great local owned and operated, I highly recommend!!
alece.louviere on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 00:17 AM
I can not believe how amazing this place is!! They saved my life today. I have financed over 9 cars and 4 homes. I have been a Realtor and I have NEVER closed any kind of deal this fast. If only the rest of the world would operate like this. I'm a business owner and I have to interact with A LOT of people and I loved these guys. Kudos!!
bbaker2713 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 04:49 AM
The guys at Loans of Florida greatly exceeded my expectations of great customer service. I am sure to be a repeat customer and will recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.