Logo White
Watch Demo

Lloyd K. Liu, DMD : Town Square Dental

Own this business?
4.2
15 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

432 E 12300 S, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 553-2588

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tyler C Shaw, DDS
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

7 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Lloyd K. Liu, DMD: Town Square Dental is located in Draper, UT. We can help you have those pearly whites you will love to take care of. We want to assist you in having that winning smile. Our dedicated team of professionals looks forward to serving you and helping you find exactly what you're looking for. New patients are always welcome to experience the care we provide. Feel free to call us today for more specific information or to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JK Chen on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:47 AM
I am very disappointed by the quality of works. I spent around 4500 dollars to do 3 root canals, and 3 one-tooth crowns, in feb 2019 to july 2019. End up: two of the root canals are hurting, gum area are constantly pain and irrigating red. Two of the crowns are sticking out (a lot) and one does not bite together at all. When I complained about the pain of root, I was told to see a specialist. When I initially complained about the crown problem, I was told that I should have not signed the paper contract. I am very very disappointed. I wished I was more careful when I went into this office. First impression is so wrong here. Blind trust is a total risk. In my 30 years of dental works through various doctors, this one sticks out, so much! Oh, one more thing, when I reported smell order from inside of crown, I was told to floss. All these, does not add up!!!! He said he can do root canals, he can do crowns, he can do implants, I don't know what to think. I know I am in big hole!
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Phelps on Dex Knows

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 02:20 AM
Really good service Dr. Liu was really good. His staff was very well trained, the office was clean and warm, and Dr. Liu is very accomplished as a dentist. I would recommend him to anyone because of his professionalism and my positive experience
marma on Wellness

8 years ago

08/21/2012, 01:53 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
JB on Wellness

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 02:08 AM
I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. They've never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant, and take every concern of mine very seriously. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen. Their dental equipment is always very clean. I can tell they sanitize it all the time. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.