Logo White
Watch Demo

LLLReptile & Supply Las Vegas

Own this business?
4.6
411 reviews
|Retail|Las Vegas, NV 89117

8450 W Sahara Ave #105, Ste 105, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 776-7680

http://www.lllreptile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
411 reviews
5315
  
452
  
312
  
213
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews4.6Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiril Mladenov on Facebook

12 days ago

03/27/2020, 03:31 AM
Nice reptile store..Very friendly staff..I like going there..
Heidi Jo Colón on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 04:31 AM
Clean store, healthy animals and a great staff! I struggled for years with a heat lamp issue and they resolved it in less than 5 minutes!
Wendy Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 04:00 AM
We always get great service with a friendly greeting when we walk in and immediate questions of what we need or are looking for. Eliot, Elijah, Tony and Dakota have always taken very good care of us, thanks Guys! We recently purchased a bearded dragon and we come in almost daily for the past few months, same greatness every time!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
AnGel Gardner West on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:32 AM
all of your pet reptile products and needs are available there
Lonnie Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 05:39 AM
I love love love coming into LLL! The guys are always so helpful and kind. I always go to Tony for all my herp questions and needs. It's really nice to know that I'm getting reliable information about the animals I encounter.
Malia Arnett on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:08 AM
This is our go-to spot for all reptile needs! Never had an issue with cleanliness or treatment of any animals. My fiance and I go here 1-2 times a week and the staff is always very helpful and knowledgable. We've been to other stores here in vegas but this is by far the best on all scales! We've gotton 2 of our snakes from here and will continue in the future. Great job guys!!
Michael Perez on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:08 AM
What a great experience shopping for all my Crested Gecko needs at LLL Reptile and Supply. Elliot and Jake were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about anything and everything to do with reptiles. They answered all my questions and even advised me on everything I needed for my Crested Gecko "Ballerina's" needs. I wanted a specific size enclosure and they had exactly what I was looking for. It didn't come with a background, but Jake and Elliot were able to suggest a background that could fit. They did not have the exact size but they were quickly able to fit it down to size. Talk about a custom job! Thanks guys!!! You were excellent!! If you're looking for a the BEST reptile shop in town with all the supplies and a knowledgeable staff, then look no further than LLL reptile and supply.
Varanistic Dee on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 02:45 AM
I have ordered some stuff for years
Trishia Hicks-Eubanks on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 04:00 AM
LOVE this store....prices are good great selection of supplies, feeders AND pets!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.