Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LJ Shanghai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
575 reviews
|Shanghainese|Cleveland, OH 44114

3142 Superior Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 400-6936

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/shanghainese-restaurant/lj-shanghai-139377340090388/

Open now:11:15 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
575 reviews
5416
  
463
  
319
  
29
  
115
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Len Mastrucci on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 06:09 AM
Soup dumplings and garlic cucumbers were exceptional. The braised duck was very good. I’ll be back to try the Shanghai pan fried flat noodles next time!
Jake Siegel on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 09:17 AM
Amazing soup dumplings, excellent noodles and soups, I haven't had anything here that I didn't find delicious!
Rich Sittema on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 01:55 AM
The best Szechwan Chinese food in Cleveland. Awesome food, clean restaurant, friendly service.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Shawn Belles on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 04:47 AM
Amazing dumplings and great service. Top 5 restaurant in Cleveland. A must visit
Vickie Guild Sadler on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 04:04 AM
Incredibly delicious!!! Will dream about the pan fried noodle with pork tonight ... so, so good!!! 😊👍👍
Kara Melissa Kaleta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:47 AM
Spicy soup is awesome and the soup dumplings are superb 🥢 awesome service!
Zhen Li on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 00:56 AM
I'm from Shanghai and this place always makes me feel home! Their soup dumplings are always very fresh. You don't get such quality everywhere. They also have very authentic Shanghainese dishes, such as fried pork chop and curry soup, that remind me of good memories from my childhood. LJ Shanghai is my favorite Chinese restaurant around Cleveland.
Carolyn Alaburda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:13 AM
Soup dumplings 🥟!! Awesome soups and more!
Xristi Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:18 AM
This place is amazing. Everything is great here. And we have literally tried everything. We are here probably once a week. LJ is so kind and great fun to speak with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.