Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Retail|Easton, MD 21601

20 Goldsborough St, Easton, MD 21601

(410) 770-4374

Open now:10:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Rosas Greek Btq
5.0
(3) · Retail

338 Blue Heron Rd

(302) 678-2147

About

Lizzy Dee is located at 33 N Harrison St, Easton, MD. This business specializes in Women's Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor Vernon Altman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:16 AM
Can't walk into Lizzy Dee's without discovering something new to love.
Kyle Black on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:33 AM
Denise Bode on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:13 AM
Darcy has great taste. Nic+Zoe, Habitat all very trendy and easy to wear to work or casual. Shop there monthly.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Julie on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/29/2009, 04:52 AM
My girlfriends and I ventured into Lizzy Dee's on a girls' weekend. The store carries unique, fashionable items which won't empty your wallet completely. I bought a sweater wrap there on which I have received so many compliments I can't count them!
Pam Keating on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/26/2008, 13:06 PM
I really enjoyed shopping in downtown Easton this year. The owner of Lizzy Dee is fabulous. She helped me pick out 3 gifts under $30 that were the hit of every Christmas Party. I will be doing all my gift shopping from there for now on. I wish they had a email list that I could get on for information about new arrivals and sales! I did see them listed on www.talbotlocaldeals.com.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.