Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lizzie Lou's Too

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Cafes|Fife, WA 98424

2302 Pacific Hwy E, inside Destination Harley-Davidson, Fife, WA 98424

(253) 284-4611

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Flizzieloustoo&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5118
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Ragan review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Kathy Ragan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:43 PM
The food is fabulous! Atmosphere is open and super friendly!
Chundranae Finkley review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Chundranae Finkley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 10:33 AM
Lizzie Lous is the destination eatery Saturday morning for me and my husband & friends after attending The Black Collective’s always stimulating discussions!
Phil Hulen review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Phil Hulen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:01 AM
great service and food! I'm trying to work my way thru the menu, but so far everything is my favorite!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kayla Purdey Dallapozza review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Kayla Purdey Dallapozza on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 03:08 AM
Love the energy! Great food
Talitha Failauga review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Talitha Failauga on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:13 AM
Great food & great service! Love how they are very welcoming. Food was delicious, and if you ever go there be sure to finish your food 😂 love these guys!
Kristen Denlinger review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Kristen Denlinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 12:37 PM
🤩 I cannot say enough about this place. FANTASTIC!!! I visited Tacoma from Alaska and chose this spot due to great reviews. From the moment you walk in, Nessa introduced herself, Angel and Janita. She was extremely polite, BEST customer service, BEST shrimp and grits from the secret menu (you will NEVER have food like that again) all other grits will be ruined for you!! French toast is HUGE and tasty. Loved LOVED the people and food!!!
Jamie Leigh Carter review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Jamie Leigh Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 07:57 AM
Guys! I went here for breakfast yesterday and had amazing biscuits and gravy(sorry mama) and the best French toast I have ever tasted! I didn't even put syrup on it! Soooooooo good! You have to go check it out!!! Yum!!!
Carla Evans review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Carla Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 07:56 AM
Wonderful food catered at a wedding reception
Ethel Cammon review for Lizzie Lou's Too
Ethel Cammon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:53 AM
The atmosphere around Lizzie Lou’s Too is one of a kind. This is from the LOUISIANA Who Dat Fan (Saints) group. Lizzie Lou took real good care of me. I’ll never forget her. (Ethel )💕💕💕💯👍🏽
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.