Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Wire Powder Coating

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Powder Coating|Wilmington, NC 28401

212 Transcom Ct, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 409-3569

https://livewirepowdercoating.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Live Wire Powder Coating, LLC. We are a locally owned and operated business, located just minutes from downtown Wilmington at 212 Transcom Court. Since 2007 we have been dedicated to serving Eastern NC & SC with beautiful, long lasting finishes on virtually any type of metal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Lombardi on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 08:36 AM
Great group, excellent work and when they gave me a finish time it was spot on. Thanks again
Clif Hearrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:31 AM
Had these wheels powder coated. The picture speaks for itself. Great service, great results!
John Downs on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:07 AM
Jeff and his team powder coat all of my welded industrial machine frames and bases. They are top notch!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mike Witherspoon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 07:15 AM
Jeff, Brian and of coarse, Jessica are outstanding to work with. They did a set of wheels for my 41 Ford that are to die for. We had a few bumps in the process but Jeff and crew took extra steps to smooth the road. Thanks guys, you have my 5 stars.
John Aldret on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:48 AM
Paul J Stavovy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:04 AM
These guys are awesome for all your powdercoating needs! Best around!
Sam Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:22 AM
Kenneth Coffer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:41 AM
Matthew Lappin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 05:20 AM
Jeff and his staff go above and beyond in excellence and quality! I highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.