Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Well Acupuncture & Massage

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Petoskey, MI 49770

202 Petoskey St, Petoskey, MI 49770

(231) 492-7600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer a variety of treatments: acupuncture, electro-acupuncture, cupping, deep tissue, relaxation massage, myo-fascial release, table thai massage and infrared stone mats

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Monroe on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:51 AM
Sarah knowledge and technique is very calming and the service was wonderful!
Teresa Vujnovich on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2019, 11:27 AM
I have had numerous massages and must say that after having cupping and acupuncture performed on my back it feels the best it has felt in years. Seeing a chiropractor in junction with the cupping and acupuncture did help figure out the correct problem spots. I started acupuncture out treating postpartum anxiety, and I must say that also was amazing! I actually stopped screaming at my kids and wasn't super stressed for huge get togethers. Acupuncture has endless possibilities to help your body find balance and I am so glad to have found Sarah!
Brandi Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 05:28 AM
I went for my first ever cupping therapy session last week. After years and years of massage therapy this is the FIRST time my tension release has lasted more than one day! Cannot wait to schedule my next session!!
Business Response:

Thank you Brandi!!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Daniela Fernández Giné on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Daniela!

Brittany McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 09:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Brittany!

Maria Therrian on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:51 AM
Amber Southerton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:06 AM
Valerie Whaley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:09 AM
My treatments, by Sarah, have included acupuncture, massage and herbs; it has been a wonderful, relaxing and effective treatment for chronic hives, adema, and scoliosis pain relief. Thank you for all you do!
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie!! So happy you found us!

Jessica McGuiness on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:44 AM
Shannon is the absolute best! Thanks love for a relaxing massage and some quick catch-up!
Book a massage with Shannon, you couldn't get any happier �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.