Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Oak Pet Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Consumer Services|Anderson, TX 77830

5359 Lois Lane, Anderson, TX 77830

(936) 873-2564

http://www.liveoakpetservices.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Faithful Companion Memorials
5.0
(168) · Consumer Services

4900 Fernlee Ave

(248) 435-7500

15 people are looking at this business

Garden of the Pines Pet Cemetery
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2685 Salem Rd

(757) 427-1537

2 people are looking at this business

Creekside Pet Crematory
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

1073 Dreher Ave

(570) 420-9599

1 person is looking at this business

Peaceful Pines Memorials & Family Sanctuary
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

168 Lois Ln

(715) 693-0202

2 people are looking at this business

Abbey Glen Pet Memorial Services
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

80 Kelly Rd

(888) 651-7555

1 person is looking at this business

Arizona Pet Mortuary
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

929 E Juanita Ave # 112

(480) 899-8855

About

We specialize in Pet Memorialization and Private Cremation. The loss of a devoted pet and companion can be traumatic. At Live Oak we understand the pain of this loss and have experienced it as well. During this difficult time, Live Oak is here for you. We are family owned and operated with over 10 years experience helping people through one of the most trying events of all, the loss of our beloved pets or family member as we say. W expertly facilitate respectful services and handle your loved one with the respect, dignity, and professional care they deserve. We help memorialize your beloved family member so they are not only remembered, but their spirit can be with you until you are together

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Peters on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Scott is so understanding and compassionate. He handled Tex as if he was one his own. Nice place.
Penny Rugg on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 04:13 AM
The staff at Live Oak Pet Services were helpful, respectful and caring when we were making the final arrangements for our furbaby, Toby. We received his ashes in a beautiful urn along with his paw print, a hand written note, forget me not seeds and Rainbow Bridge poem. We will definitely use their pet services when the need arises in the future. Thank you Live Oak for your special care during our sad time.
Shelby Kibodeaux on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:52 AM
Thank you again for taking such wonderful care of Rhett’s afterlife. Thank you for your absolutely beautiful service. I never feel worried about my kids. I know their safe in your hands. I find great comfort in knowing that we have trusted our kids with your services and will always do so. Thank y’all! Shelby Kibodeaux
Bruce Padilla
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cora Klinkerfuss on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 01:17 AM
I picked up the ashes today of my babygirl Lil Bit from my vet's office. The care that was given for the urn, the packaging, and the sentiments included were the most beautiful thing I could have received. Lil Bit was with me almost 15 years so this was a bitter sweet ordeal for our time together. Thank you Live Oak for your services and the beautiful work
Deborah Wages Herrera on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2018, 02:36 AM
Loving and caring people! Thank you for your services during our time of need ! I wouldn’t want anyone else handling my fur babies . Thank you !!!
Amy Buchanan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 01:55 AM
I took my sweet Rascal Boy to live oak and they were absolutely wonderful. I asked so many questions and they were right there with me to answer them all. I got my Rascal Boy back today and everything is perfect just the way I wanted it. Thank you to Scott and Jennifer for making this difficult time in my life a whole lot easier. Love you all at Live Oak and thank you again
Shelby Kibodeaux on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 03:30 AM
I'm not ready or able to review yet. I'll just say I love you Kerri Beth. You, your staff and your service is beyond what we expected......as always. Willow "Wilzie" Kibodeaux-Padilla
Got ya day was 6/13/2006 - 7/24/2018 A beautiful soul is in the arms of our God. Shelby and Bruce
Kerri Warren on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 04:08 AM
Robin Young on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 01:51 AM
A very important chapter at the Cruser home is finally coming to a close today. We picked up Scooter's ashes this evening and took him out one last time in the bluebonnets.
Many thanks are in order for Dr. Helen Philips, Dr. Brandon Schulte and the staff of Philips Vet Hospital in Brenham, who not only provided excellent medical care for our boy but also were always so caring and thoughtful with not just him, but his humans. Also, the facility where his cremation was handled, Live Oak Pet Services, did a beautiful and thoughtful job on his engraved wooden box. They even sent a hand written note, "forget-me-not" seeds and a package of rosemary. The urn box was boxed, wrapped and presented in
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.