Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Oak Pet Services Inc

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Consumer Services|Anderson, TX 77830

5359 Lois Lane, Anderson, TX 77830

(936) 873-2564

http://www.liveoakpetservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We specialize in Pet Memorialization and Private Cremation. The loss of a devoted pet and companion can be traumatic. At Live Oak we understand the pain of this loss and have experienced it as well. During this difficult time, Live Oak is here for you. We are family owned and operated with over 10 years experience helping people through one of the most trying events of all, the loss of our beloved pets or family member as we say. W expertly facilitate respectful services and handle your loved one with the respect, dignity, and professional care they deserve. We help memorialize your beloved family member so they are not only remembered, but their spirit can be with you until you are together

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin White on Facebook

24 days ago

06/18/2020, 07:27 AM
I lost my long-time pup very suddenly to cancer, and it was a very difficult time for me. I received his ashes back yesterday from Live Oak Pet Services and the love and care that was put into him really amazed me. The box and engraving is beautiful, and all the little things they included were such sweet touches. They included seeds for forget-me-nots, which I plan on planting in a small pot next to the urn, along with some rosemary for remembrance. They also included a certificate of his cremation, and a wonderful passage about the rainbow bridge that made me cry. I will miss my boy dearly, but I'm so grateful for the love and care put into his cremation so that I will be able to keep him with me wherever I go forever.
Edna Shelton Storemski on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 09:18 AM
Scott and his team are so kind, caring and compassionate for not only the family, but your beloved pet. I highly recommend them. we drove a little over 2 hrs to make sure our little guy was treated with the upmost respect.
Katie Lee Goebel on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 06:53 AM
Thank you so much for all the care and love you guys put into the work you do. The box and engraving is beautiful, and the thoughtful card and seeds made it so meaningful.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Melissa Hoffpauir Walkoviak on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2020, 07:47 AM
We just received our precious Little’s remains. I can’t tell you how very pleased we are. Y’all have gone above and beyond. This is our first time that we have had a pet cremated. Y’all have made this a very beautiful and amazing experience. If I could give a 100 star rating y’all would have it!!Thank you so very much ❤️ The Walkoviak Family
Christi Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 13:15 PM
Thank you for helping with The Professor's aftercare. Grateful for the service you provide to our area and the comfort you provide when saying goodbye to a beloved fur friend.
Pamela Ann on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:30 AM
I appreciate them,they took great care of my sweet kitty, Harley(he was taken so quickly from us).I love the cedar urn and engraving was perfect, I appreciate the sympathy card as well as memorial seeds of forget me nots and rosemary, I highly recommend them for their services, I will use their services when the time comes for my other kitty.God Bless you and thanks so much !
Jamie Liles on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 16:07 PM
Scott was so very compassionate and assisted me greatly in planning Cass’ services and memorialization (even through my many tears while speaking with him). When Cass made his final journey home, it was apparent he was treated with love and respect by the staff at Live Oak by the way his urn and other items were packaged with such care and beautiful presentation. Scott and Staff, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making such a heart breaking event a little easier to bear knowing my boy was in such loving hands.
Randy Peters on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:30 AM
Scott is so understanding and compassionate. He handled Tex as if he was one his own. Nice place.
Penny Rugg on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 04:13 AM
The staff at Live Oak Pet Services were helpful, respectful and caring when we were making the final arrangements for our furbaby, Toby. We received his ashes in a beautiful urn along with his paw print, a hand written note, forget me not seeds and Rainbow Bridge poem. We will definitely use their pet services when the need arises in the future. Thank you Live Oak for your special care during our sad time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.