Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Littlejohn's New York Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
387 reviews
|Sandwiches|Charlottesville, VA 22903

1427 University Ave, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 422-8868

https://www.littlejohnsdeli.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(160) · Sandwiches

115 Elliewood Ave

(434) 295-1899
4.6
(95) · Sandwiches

1701 Allied Ln

(434) 202-7813

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(35) · Restaurants

291 University Blvd #102

(540) 434-9424
4.4
(421) · Burgers

1746 E Market St

(540) 434-8280

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
387 reviews
5254
  
473
  
333
  
27
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Bryan review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Tanya Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 01:17 AM
GREAT SANDWICHS ... a long time staple of Charlottesville! ...you won’t be disappointed!
Doug Stacy review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Doug Stacy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:36 AM
5 easy pieces has always been a favorite
Johnny Bates review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Johnny Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 10:29 AM
The sandwiches are fresh and delicious
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Travis Castellanos review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Travis Castellanos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:01 AM
Found a hair in my sub and the bread was soggy
Bert Muhleman review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Bert Muhleman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 12:23 PM
Wildest wild Turkey, dawg!!
Jonathan Racey review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Jonathan Racey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:51 AM
Great food with great prices
Greg Montalto review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Greg Montalto on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:10 AM
Nuclear Sub was an essential part of my diet in the summer of 1999
Jason Bell review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Jason Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:01 AM
Logan Anderson review for Littlejohn's New York Deli
Logan Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:49 AM
I've been going to littlejohn's since I was first year at UVa in 1979 ... LOVE IT! But please, a request to the new owner/manager ... BRING BACK CHEESECAKE AND THE REST OF THE DELI SIDES. From a 39-year customer of the best deli in Cville.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are taking steps to make the customer experience top notch. We will take your suggestion and discuss with our staff and vendors. Who doesn't love a delicious cheesecake? See you soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.