Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Tire Co. Tire Pros

Own this business?
4.8
342 reviews
|Automotive|Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2415 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

(540) 373-1141

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ata Tire Center
4.9
(73) · Automotive

3403 Plank Rd

(540) 786-4313

2 people are looking at this business

Champion Body Works
4.9
(36) · Automotive

7908 Hill Park Ct

(703) 339-9325

2 people are looking at this business

Larry's Tire & Auto
4.8
(59) · Automotive

6714 Janway Rd

(804) 515-9500

About

Little Tire Co. Tire Pros proudly serves the local Fredricksburg, VA area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands - from Michelin, BFGoodrich,and Uniroyal to Continental, General, Hercules and much more! We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
342 reviews
5296
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews4.8Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doc Wing on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 12:49 PM
Little Tire Co. on Princess Anne st. where the customer service is outstanding and next to none. I am a repeat customer. I went in for a 4 wheel alignment which is perfect, and during that time they noticed that 1 tire was low on air. Chuck brought it to my attention and of course I gave him the go ahead to repair it as it turned out to be a faulty valve stem Brice and Chuck provide great customer service and front line counter assistance. Highly recommend this shop.
Hui K Pak on Facebook

10 months ago

02/18/2019, 09:03 AM
Very fast service. Had to replace one tire. Took about 30 minutes.
Clifford Hagen on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2019, 02:26 AM
There is no other shop that I trust more than little tire. They will tell you what you don’t need even if it costs them money. They are truthful, honest, and fast. I refer all who ask to little tire. Family owned and family run makes the difference.
Business Response:

Clifford, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a recommendation! We pride ourselves in being a family owned business!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ellen Cain Sharp on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2019, 03:07 AM
Great service with a smile!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind recommendation, Ellen! We are always happy to help 😄

Debra Pesterfield Wilde on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 07:25 AM
Excellent service at a fair price. Very professional and courteous staff. Well done.
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Debra! :)

Heather Eland on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 03:39 AM
Great service and prices. Love supporting our local businesses who have been around for years.
Business Response:

We are so grateful for customers like you, Heather! Thank you for shopping with us!

George Ward on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 02:27 AM
great service, great prices, honest people
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome feedback, George! We are grateful!

Susanne Endicott Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 03:34 AM
Always friendly, professional and gets the job done in a very timely manner.
Business Response:

We appreciate that! Thanks, Susanne!

Sydney Collson Chichester on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:56 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional at every level.
The front desk is so patient!😉
The family has been going here for-EVER!!!!👍
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support! We appreciate the kind words. Thanks for taking the time to share with us.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.