Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Star Kids Gear

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Toy Stores|Franklin, TN 37067

1556 W McEwen Dr, Ste 108, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-9919

https://squareup.com/market/little-star-kids-gear

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Children's Clothing

1800 Galleria Blvd #2110

(615) 778-1734
5.0
(3) · Retail

8110 Wikle Rd E

(615) 373-8787
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

150 Outlet Village Boulevard

(615) 449-9340

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Retail

5015 Hughes Crossing STE 140

(615) 790-6426

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Children's Clothing

1050 Glenbrook Way #440

(615) 264-0404

15 people are looking at this business

4.7
(153) · Retail

420 Cool Springs Blvd

(615) 771-3434

10 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our intention for Little Star Kids Gear is to have a great local shop for infant and kid needs. We carry nursery furniture, strollers, clothing, toys and baby gear including baby carriers,cloth diapers, feeding and more. We are a destination store for Tea Collection therefore, we carry the complete selection of their line. As busy moms, we wanted you to have a great store with unique items and very practical items as well. The store is born out of our maternity store, Pickles and Ice Cream, and our personal needs for our kids and our customers wants. History Established in 2010. Birthed out of our needs as moms and needs of our Pickles and Ice Cream Maternity needs. "Where can I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantele Wooden review for Little Star Kids Gear
Chantele Wooden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:59 AM
Chantele Wooden review for Little Star Kids Gear
Chantele Wooden on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:42 AM
Ashley Pelfrey review for Little Star Kids Gear
Ashley Pelfrey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 15:52 PM
I have visited this store twice and I've had a bad experience each time. The first time, no one spoke to me or offered to help. Today, my daughter was playing in the designated play area and the employee was literally following behind her picking up each and everything little thing. My daughter only dropped three objects in the play area and didn't leave that area with any of the toys, but the employee made it so uncomfortable for her and I we decided to leave. I will never return. I will take my business to the other children stores in the area.
Business Response:

Ashley, I am so sorry you have had 2 bad experiences at our store! Our intention for opening the store is to create a comfortable shopping environment for our customers. We are here to serve our customers. It is always our goal to genuinely greet each customer and allow them to shop without pressure from us. I apologize that you did not feel that.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Amy D Lee review for Little Star Kids Gear
Amy D Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 05:13 AM
Nayeli Estrada review for Little Star Kids Gear
Nayeli Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 10:38 AM
Monica Schaffer Van Landingham review for Little Star Kids Gear
Monica Schaffer Van Landingham on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:39 AM
Theresa Helmeci review for Little Star Kids Gear
Theresa Helmeci on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 11:08 AM
Colleen Reilly Moss review for Little Star Kids Gear
Colleen Reilly Moss on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 09:24 AM
Love to shop here! Great items for babies and children!
Amanda Seay Blankenship review for Little Star Kids Gear
Amanda Seay Blankenship on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 09:34 AM
The owners have impeccable taste in children's clothing! And they love Jesus - enough said!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.