Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Smiles Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Dentists|Lewisville, TX 75077 United States

967 N Garden Ridge Blvd a, Ste a, Lewisville, TX 75077 United States

(972) 537-5730

http://www.littlesmileslewisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Little Smiles Dentistry provides comprehensive dentistry for the whole family. Family friendly, gentle dentistry. We treat each patient as if they were our own family - with loving care. We are a 5 star dental office! We provide full service dentistry which includes but not limited to prophy (cleanings), fillings, extractions, wisdom teeth extractions, pulpotomy, crowns, root canals, implants, dentures, etc. We specialize in sedation dentistry as well for those that have a phobia of the dentist or need major restorative dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5329
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tatiana Lucy review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Tatiana Lucy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 01:14 AM
We switched from 6 Day Dental and I haven't even thought about looking back! I have pretty bad anxiety and she's been super understanding, Patient and talks me through it all! Very pleased and happy with their service and such a family friendly environment!
Lynette Love review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Lynette Love on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr.Ngyen is an excellent dentist she takes the time to explain to her clients and answers questions and concerns. The Love family appreciate your professionalism and your ability to make every experience personable!!�
Ngoc Nguyen Thao review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Ngoc Nguyen Thao on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:39 AM
Dr. Nguyen is very gentle and great with my loved ones! Staff is friendly and the office is super cute!! The kids LOVE going to the Dentist!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lorcan Drew review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Lorcan Drew on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:07 AM
We had a trip planned for today and my wife had an emergency as her filling fell out yesterday and she was in pain. Dr. Nguyen is a lifesaver! She saw my wife immediately after hours at 8:30 pm for two hours to not just patch but did the whole 9 yards! We are happily on our trip now thanks to dr. Nguyen! She was very kind,thorough and the finish product (two crowns) is perfect! Not a shot of soreness even ���. Great family practice!
Shelaine Venson review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Shelaine Venson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:02 AM
Best Dentist ever she was so nice and sweet very caring.Staff is always so friendly.I switched my boys to Little Smiles Dentistry and it was the best move ever.
Candace M Butler review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Candace M Butler on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:07 AM
This is the best dentist office that I have been to ever. They are very kind and were able to schedule my kids on the same day. The dentist explained everything in a very kind and caring manor. My children felt very comfortable. They have a awesome waiting area with tv and Netflix for patients. Adults are able to be seen as well. The dentist is very passionate about what she does which makes the office even better. The staff are very kind and treat you like family. If you do not have a dentist please go and check them out.
Alyson Presley review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Alyson Presley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 01:39 AM
My 6 year old daughter had to have fillings for a few cavities today. She was very nervous going into the appointment, but that quickly changed. Dr. Nguyen is so patient, kind and helpful. Her demeanor and excellent communication helped put mom at ease too. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen for every member of the family!
Silk Karl review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Silk Karl on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:32 AM
Excellent service and beautiful office. I'm so happy I found this place! I will be back! Thank You for everithing always !!!
Sylvia Urrea review for Little Smiles Dentistry
Sylvia Urrea on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:13 AM
My son loves his dentist office. They make him feel important and they always take care of my needs and questions. You definitely tell their patients are priority. Thank you Little Smiles
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.