Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot

Own this business?
4.3
716 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77057

5901 Westheimer Rd A, Ste A, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 975-0687

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot is a restaurant specializing in Mongolian style hot pot dining. With 36 spices and ingredients in our original soup base recipe, our flavorful broth is sure to satisfy every single one of your taste buds. The highest quality meats ranging from lamb, beef, pork, and poultry are sliced perfectly to cook within seconds of touching the simmering broth. When the mouth-watering scent of our hot pot hits you, you'll be hooked for sure! For vegetarians, we offer leafy greens, mushrooms, and other vegetables that perfectly complement our famous broth. Seafood lovers will also not be left out with our fresh seafood list. Mongolian Hot Pot serves as the forerunner to the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
716 reviews
5406
  
4200
  
349
  
225
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 539 Reviews4.3Google
  • 177 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hoang M Truong on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 17:57 PM
Britney PGeidel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 09:00 AM
I finally made it over to the highly sought out Hot Pot! I am a brave soul and never afraid to try new things and if you have not been here, or a similar place, it definitely is different! Although the food was good, I am giving this a 3.5-4.0 star review and here is why. We came on a cold night (brrrrr), which is also code for this place is going to be crazy busy! I had read about the wait time from previous Yelpers, so I was well prepared for that. What I wasn't prepared f...Continue Reading
Heather Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 17:31 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Naveera Farooque on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:32 AM
Soup base is too salty. Too many cut up chills in the spicy soup that you can't pick up the food you want without all the chills in the ladle. Also, two bugs found in my veggies
Pandora Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:59 AM
I am vegetarian and had an assortment of vegetables and tofu. There are enough choices on the menu for vegetarians. However, the broth is made from chicken and that's why four stars instead of five. It would be great if they offered a vegetable broth, then I would go back. This place is crazy popular so be prepared to wait a long time for a table if you go on a Saturday night. Wait staff was friendly and very helpful.
Naveen Prabhakar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 15:55 PM
John E. Sellars on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 16:00 PM
This is a treat place to eat. Friendly staff and food was great。Recommend .
Julie Chao on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 11:18 AM
Sofia Su on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 19:14 PM
Service attitude is not good, it is because I am a Chinese, so the service attitude is so bad? The waiter was very friendly to the other guests, but to me it was not so, the water did not help me to take, will not go to second times
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.