Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot

Own this business?
4.3
716 reviews
|Restaurants|Houston, TX 77057

5901 Westheimer Rd A, Ste A, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 975-0687

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot is a restaurant specializing in Mongolian style hot pot dining. With 36 spices and ingredients in our original soup base recipe, our flavorful broth is sure to satisfy every single one of your taste buds. The highest quality meats ranging from lamb, beef, pork, and poultry are sliced perfectly to cook within seconds of touching the simmering broth. When the mouth-watering scent of our hot pot hits you, you'll be hooked for sure! For vegetarians, we offer leafy greens, mushrooms, and other vegetables that perfectly complement our famous broth. Seafood lovers will also not be left out with our fresh seafood list. Mongolian Hot Pot serves as the forerunner to the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
716 reviews
5406
  
4200
  
349
  
225
  
132
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 539 Reviews4.3Google
  • 177 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Giovanna Toro Du Rhone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 19:01 PM
Jessica Pompa Cantu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 20:15 PM
What an amazing experience!! Food was delish,service was grear.I wish they would have explained how to do it since we were new to this place.Aleays bring to a boiled first then take most of the peppers out before cooking food.Super yummy but wss very spicy since we left peppers in until half way through.2 dollar beers all kinds was a plus for everyone.A must do date night.Will be back many times to come.
Martin Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:59 PM
I was here last week with some friends and I am sad to report that there was a roach in our BROTH! It was truly disgusting. I brought up my to concern to the manager and he was quite embarrassed. I could not get over the fact that it was in the Broth. This place was one of my favorite places to come but I won't be visiting this place for a while.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Terisa Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:52 AM
Vee Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 19:43 PM
N Jade Fenech on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:25 AM
Lily Trương on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:43 AM
Jennifer-Martin Ber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 11:02 AM
So good!!!! We love eating @ Hot Pot! Even our 6 yr old asks to eat there anytime we are close.
Sơn Quyến on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:17 AM
Vào nhà hàng 20usd/1 ng sẽ có một bữa ăn nóng , ngon và êm hề !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.