Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Peoples Dental

Own this business?
4.9
272 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1268 W, UT-151 #101, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-8007

https://www.littlepeoplesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
5.0
(1128) · Pediatric Dentists

678 Vine St Suite 12

(801) 590-6483
5.0
(730) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(474) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, we are committed to you and your children. We want to help your child feel comfortable with visiting the dentist by letting your child visit with the same dentist during every visit, and by taking our time when caring for your children. Dr. Thayne Gardner wants to make sure that your child does not feel rushed, and we strive to ensure that our patients and their parents understand treatments we may recommend. With a fun play area and a team that addresses each child by name, your family can feel safe and welcome in a place where they are genuinely cared for. In addition, our dentist speaks Portuguese and some Spanish to better accommodate more patients. We welco

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
272 reviews
5259
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Hoopes on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 06:27 AM
Jeannine Gudgel-Cardenaz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/03/2013, 06:22 AM
Shelley Smith on Dex Knows

7 years ago

05/03/2013, 04:54 AM
BEST Pediatric Dentist in Town! I've always been so grateful for Dr. Stewart and his awesome team for the ability to work so well with all of my kids when it comes to keeping their teeth healthy. We have a pretty great/boring dental history, but have needed two cavities filled the past few years and each time it's been a completely painless, easy process for my 7 and 5 year old little girls. I'm beyond happy with the quality of care and attention given to MY most important little people whenever we visit Dr. Stewart's office. I couldn't ask for better service! ~Happy Mom!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sarah on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 11:03 AM
Beautiful Smile! My son william is 2 years old. His teeth were in very bad condition and I knew that he would need caps on most of his teeth. The reason I chose Dr. Stewart to work on my sons teeth was because of a bad experience I had with another child of mine that had the same procedure done with another dentist. I was very concerned on how they would look because of how did on my older done when he was the same age. His teeth looked so big and the color was off. It completely changed the way he looked. even when he was older there was a kid in school that would tell him he had ugly teeth. and as a mother that breaks your heart when a kid is embarrassed to smile. A friend of mine had a little girl and hers were done by Dr. Stewart and her teeth looked like normal teeth on a kid. So that is why I knew that I wanted to have him for my baby William. From the time of my first appointment the whole office was amazing they treated me and William so good! They reassured me several times that aesthetics was very important to their office. the night before Williams procedure I received a phone call from Dr. Stewart him self, to see if I had any questions and to make sure William was feeling good.(because they can not put a child that young under anesthesia is there was any kind of a cold) well and as luck would have it we ended up having to residual 3 different times because of strep throat or colds. and each time the Dr. himself, would always would call and see how he was doing and ask if there was any questions I had for him. I found that amazing to have that personal contact with him each time and not just his office staff. (and they always called too, to set up the time) After his procedure when I went in to look at him. I was Sooooo Happy! His teeth looked beautiful! In fact they were way better than before. when he started to wake up I said "William, show me your smile" and he did. I was so relieved to know that he still looked like my baby and had a smile to be proud of. I would recommend Little People Dental to every one I know because they truly care about their patients and do an amazing job
adbracken on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 10:20 AM
Dr. Stewart is an amazing dentist! He has taken care of my kids' teeth for seven years now. During that time he has performed basic cleanings, done sealings, filled a cavity or two, and pulled some teeth that were too crowded. In all those situations, Dr. Stewart has been sensitive to our kids and their comfort level. He explains things to them and lets them feel in control by telling them to let him know if he needs to slow down or if they need a break for a minute. He and his assistants have really educated me on caring for my kids' teeth and I really appreciate them taking the time to do that. Dr. Stewart also identified a rare bone disease in my daughter and helped coordinate care with doctors so she could be diagnosed. He and his staff are very thorough in the care they provide! An added bonus is the comfortable waiting room that my kids always enjoy. It makes life a little easier when your kids are excited to go to the dentist!
Deborah Bracken on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 06:25 AM
You won't be disappointed with Dr. Stewart! – Little People's Dental is the kind of office both kids and adults love. From the moment they walk in, the kids will see this is their dentist as the waiting area is fun for kids. Moms and dads will love it because it is cozy and inviting. The staff is friendly and really good with the kids. After going there for 7 years now, we are friendly with the staff and have gotten to know them, which is fun. I value the fact that I've only had to wait more than five minute once; who doesn't appreciate having an office respect their time?! Dr. Stewart is so calm and friendly with the kids that he really puts them at ease, whether they are there for a simple cleaning or a more complicated procedure. He really follows the kid's cues and can sense their comfort level, always working at their pace. He has really helped educate me so I can take better care of my kids' teeth, which I have really appreciated. We will always be grateful to Dr. Stewart because he identified a rare bone disease in my daughter and helped us work with our doctors to get it diagnosed. When I asked him how he knew she had this disease he explained they talked about it one afternoon in dental school! He has always been especially careful with her and caring for her teeth. No matter what dental issue we are dealing with, Dr. Stewart is really good at explaining the problem and the options we have for taking care of things. After we finish talking with him, we are able to decide how we want to approach the situation.
Mamaof3 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/22/2011, 03:34 AM
Very patient! I am a mother of 3 ages 2,3, &5. Dr. Stewart and his staff are so patient with my kids. They really help them feel comfortable and relaxed. Also gave me great tips on how I can help the kids with brushing and flossing. My kids ask me to help floss everynight!We drive by the office a couple of times throughout the week and the kids always say they cant wait to go back. That right there says how great of a Dr. he is!! Thank you for taking great care of my kids Dr. Stewart!!!
adbracken on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 09:03 AM
You won't be disappointed! Dr. Stewart is knowledgeable and caring. We started going to Dr. Stewart about 7 years ago. While we always found him to be caring and knowledgeable, we had no idea how grateful we would one day be to him. About 3 years ago Dr. Stewart figured out that our little girl had a rare bone disease that caused her baby teeth to fall out. Because of his expertise, we were able to get her seen by doctors who could monitor her condition. During all of this, he has helped us make difficult decisions regarding her dental care. He always listens, offers his opinion on the best plan to follow and lets us decide what works best for us. With our other children, he puts them at ease during dental procedures, like getting teeth pulled. His dental assistants are also very good at what they do and good with the kids; I have found his whole staff to be friendly. The office is clean and inviting, both for the kids and the parents. Little People's Dental is a great office. You won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.