Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Peoples Dental

Own this business?
4.9
272 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1268 W, UT-151 #101, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-8007

https://www.littlepeoplesdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

7 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Smiles of Orem
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

3 people are looking at this business

All About Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Dentistry For Children
5.0
(1128) · Pediatric Dentists

678 Vine St Suite 12

(801) 590-6483
Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office
5.0
(730) · Dental

3377 Orchard Dr

(801) 386-8641

3 people are looking at this business

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(474) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

1 person is looking at this business

About

As a pediatric dental office, we are committed to you and your children. We want to help your child feel comfortable with visiting the dentist by letting your child visit with the same dentist during every visit, and by taking our time when caring for your children. Dr. Thayne Gardner wants to make sure that your child does not feel rushed, and we strive to ensure that our patients and their parents understand treatments we may recommend. With a fun play area and a team that addresses each child by name, your family can feel safe and welcome in a place where they are genuinely cared for. In addition, our dentist speaks Portuguese and some Spanish to better accommodate more patients. We welco

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
272 reviews
5259
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Irving on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 04:53 AM
Dr. Gardner is amazing! He made my son feel so comfortable and calm although not gonna lie, my son goes there for the ladies :-) I as a mom love how they go through all the steps of what is happening with the kids and they are on their level! My son never wants to leave and asks when he can go back! We have been to a couple of pediatric dentists prior and NO ONE compares! The decor is so inviting for the little ones and all of the staff is so very friendly! We will be back in 6 months unless we have an issues of course! I am even trying to convince my 12 year old to join the pediatric dentist club hahaha
Erika Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 14:41 PM
The staff and Dr. Gardener are AMAZING!! It's taken our family 15yrs to find and we are NEVER going Annnnywhere else!!��
Ashly Zackrison on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 08:56 AM
We had the best experience with Dr. Gardner! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hollie Mathison Poore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 16:20 PM
I am floored at how amazing this office is! AMAZING! Sooo nice and so accommodating! The last time I went in, my newborn baby was fussing just as I was trying to get my toddler into his appointment. They informed me that I could take all the time I needed (I was also a hot mess of a mom trying to get to the appointment on time) and they took me into the back to a nice quiet room with a comfy couch and even more toys for my toddler (he never wants to leave because he loves the toys so much) and let me sit and feed the baby in privacy for about 10-15 min. after my appointment had technically started. . And this is just ONE example of the nice things they've done. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone I know!
Shannon Blackburn Ormond on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:01 AM
The nicest staff who went above and beyond for my little guy!
Sandee Chadwick Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2016, 13:08 PM
Rachelle Higbee Rawlings on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 15:49 PM
Fantastic experience! Dr Gardner was so great with my kids. He has a way of making them feel at ease and excited to be there. They loved his fun, friendly office. He was so nice and took the time to go over in great detail with me all the work they needed done and addressed all my concerns. The front office staff was awesome to work with so accommodating and nice. I cannot say enough good things about this place!!
Ashley Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 07:44 AM
After researching and reading reviews of many dentists in my area, my expectations were high when we selected Little People's Dental. I typically do not write many reviews, but in this instance I feel that the level of service provided warranted it. The moment we walked in I realized why this place and this dentist had such exceptional ratings on virtually every place I looked. The dentist walked out and greeted us w a handshake, but not only that, he took time to talk to and get to know our children, his new little patients. There was no wait and our kids felt extremely comfortable. I felt that he was knowledgable, personable and informative. If you choose this dentist office, you will be happy. Five stars
Stephanie Kerwin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2016, 09:03 AM
We saw the Little People's Dental tent at the South Jordan Summer Festival and scheduled an appointment with them on the spot. Dr. Gardner and his team were so friendly and exactly what we were looking for. After my 4yo daughter had a tough fall straight on her mouth that had made her teeth start to wiggle, they moved her appointment up to the first available time. We got there and they took amazing care of my girls. I am so happy with the choice to use LPD and would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.