Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Peoples Dental

Own this business?
4.9
266 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1268 W, UT-151 #101, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 446-8007

https://www.littlepeoplesdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Redwood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(340) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd ste 201

(801) 281-8881

4 people are looking at this business

Burg Children's Dentistry: Oquirrh Park Office
4.9
(736) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607
Burg Children's Dentistry: Cottonwood Office
4.9
(1353) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738
Jacobsen Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(207) · Dental

4019 W 12600 S Suite 200

(801) 302-7938
Draper Dental
4.9
(319) · Dental

668 E 12225 S

(801) 501-0209

About

As a pediatric dental office, we are committed to you and your children. We want to help your child feel comfortable with visiting the dentist by letting your child visit with the same dentist during every visit, and by taking our time when caring for your children. Dr. Thayne Gardner wants to make sure that your child does not feel rushed, and we strive to ensure that our patients and their parents understand treatments we may recommend. With a fun play area and a team that addresses each child by name, your family can feel safe and welcome in a place where they are genuinely cared for. In addition, our dentist speaks Portuguese and some Spanish to better accommodate more patients. We welco

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
266 reviews
5253
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Ables Villalobos on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 10:32 AM
My son was a little nervous. I felt they did excellent explaining what they were going to do. Showing him the tools. We left and he was very happy. Great experience for him. ❤️ 5 stars !!
Danielle Neeley on Facebook

4 months ago

05/26/2019, 15:33 PM
Dr. Gardner is amazing!
He is kind, patient and understanding of what a child needs. He does not do more than what is needed and truly has the best interest of your child. I felt so much relief knowing my child’s dental work was in capable hands. He was also fast...but thorough.
We highly recommend him!
Melissa Bastian on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Gardner is amazing! He has helped our family so much! My kids hated going to the dentist but now they’re excited for it. They actually receive a full dental check up and cleaning. His staff is amazing, sweet and understanding. They are great with special needs kids as well. The waiting room and exam rooms are very kid friendly too! ❤️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andria Stejskal on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2018, 01:45 AM
The staff is so friendly and kind! The hygienists always take time to explain what they are going to do before they do it and show the kids the equipment and how it works so they don't get scared. Dr. Gardner is very nice and great with the littles!
Kristin Burrell Hagen on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 05:54 AM
They were phenomenal! What a positive experience for our little ones - ages 2, 3, and 4. We would highly recommend Dr. Gardner and Little People's Dental!
Suzy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:09 AM
Shantal Van Wagoner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 15:57 PM
Everyone there is amazing and SO patient with my daughter and son!!!
Han Weingarten on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 09:29 AM
I can not say enough good things about this place!
Betsy Hite Reddoch on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 11:38 AM
Wow! From the decor and fun waiting room (with a slide!) to the caring staff and comprehensive care I can't say enough positive things about this dental practice. Dr. Gardner is amazing with kids - even my apprehensive 18 month old twins. The staff were all professional and so kind. Plus there was no wait time at all! Amazing experience! We will be back in 6 months :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.