Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Ones N' Reruns

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Hendersonville, TN 37075

235 E Main St, ste J, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 826-7050

http://littleonesnreruns.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Children's Clothing

1800 Galleria Blvd #2110

(615) 778-1734
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

150 Outlet Village Boulevard

(615) 449-9340
4.9
(12) · Retail

5015 Hughes Crossing STE 140

(615) 790-6426

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(108) · Children's Clothing

1050 Glenbrook Way #440

(615) 264-0404
4.7
(63) · Shoe Stores

Lebanon Premium Outlets

(615) 453-5392
4.6
(20) · Toy Stores

1556 W McEwen Dr

(615) 771-9919
About

Little Ones N' Reruns is located at 235 E Main St, Hendersonville, TN. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 3.5.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill W. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Jill W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:05 AM
The owner took $270 out of my money account and the accused me of buying clothes with it or getting a check, which is false for both. She won't have her accountant look it up to prove it all and will not give me my money. I have consigned with her for 2 years and with the previous owner for about 5yrs. She was so rude and told me, "It must not have been too important to me." I'm a single mother of 2...really!! BEWARE
Jill W. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Jill W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:54 AM
Awful owner took my money out of my account and put it in hers....She said, "It must not have been too important to me." Really???!!! A single mother of 2...filed a complaint with the BBB.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria M. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Gloria M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 05:42 AM
What I appreciated most about Lilttle Ones n' Reruns is that their prices are reasonable and realistic - I have found that with other childrens consignment/second hand stores in Hendersonville/Nashvile area, that items are too pricey to be considered a bargain. The store was well organized, clothes in great condition and owner was extremely nice and very helpful. I found great quality items here and I look forward to many more successful shopping trips in the future.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kris M. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Kris M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 04:55 AM
What I appreciated most about Lilttle Ones n' Reruns is that their prices are reasonable and realistic - I have found that with other childrens consignment/second hand stores in Hendersonville/Nashvile area, that items are too pricey to be considered a bargain. The store was well organized, clothes in great condition and owner was extremely nice and very helpful. I found great quality items here and I look forward to many more successful shopping trips in the future.
emxauxi review for Little Ones N' Reruns
emxauxi on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/23/2005, 15:36 PM
Used Gymboree Clothes – You are looking for used Gymboree clothes, this is the right place. But something that I just dont get is the prices of the clothes. You literally have to pay $18+9.25% tax for a used outfit? You can get that great outfit in store when it's on sale. The qualities are great but the prices are a little not affordable, unless you are desperate for the older lines.
Teranie G. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Teranie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/10/2005, 12:35 PM
Go when there is a sale In my opinion this stuff is priced to high for a resale shop. I usually only go when they are having a sale. If you are not looking to buy new, you may find what you are looking for. I just had a hard time looking because the racks were to full.
Teranie G. review for Little Ones N' Reruns
Teranie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/10/2005, 06:10 AM
Go when there is a sale In my opinion this stuff is priced to high for a resale shop. I usually only go when they are having a sale. If you are not looking to buy new, you may find what you are looking for. I just had a hard time looking because the racks were to full. PROS: separates gymboree clothing CONS: prices are a little high
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.