Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Manila Lumpia House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
762 reviews
|Filipino|Corpus Christi, TX 78418

2124 Waldron Rd, Suite A, Corpus Christi, TX 78418

(361) 937-5651

https://www.facebook.com/littlemanilalumpiahouse

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Daily Lunch Specials 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Monday - Friday

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
762 reviews
5537
  
4100
  
345
  
210
  
117
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Carlisle-Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 12:56 PM
I had forgotten how good their food is. I’m addicted again!!!
Business Response:

Rhonda, we're excited to welcome you back to our restaurant! We're still serving the same great flavors, so we look forward to seeing you again soon. -Elena D., Owner

Taylor Dyson on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 10:15 AM
aaaaaammmmaaaazzziinnngggg love lumpia
Hope Weger - Burmeister on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 12:33 PM
Love the food! Great flavor & selection!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cynthia George on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:44 AM
Lumpia is always wonderful from here! Thank you!
Cora Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 07:16 AM
great food and large portions. authentic fresh cooked Filipino food.
PJ Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 13:45 PM
The one on Waldron is excellent but the one on staples is very disappointing! I never seen so many people upset and the staff just saying sorry to everyone. I say it out gave them the benefit but I should have just left when I saw the other 2 tables leave. I will stick to the one on Waldron. It just seemed like 2 completely different restaurants!
LaQuita Marca Hilzinger on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 16:16 PM
Nice lunch special. Prompt service.
William Milan Uhlarik on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 18:10 PM
Been going there for 15 years since I moved to Corpus Christi, TX, and enjoy their tasty Filipino Food, especially, the Shanghai Lumpia and Pork Chop Suey that are reasonably priced. Elena who owns the place and her staff are very kind and friendly, and I enjoy going there and visiting with them when I go there to pick up my carry-out order that I normally get about once a week from them.
Cole Doughty on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:56 AM
We tried this restaurant for the first time today. Fantastic!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.