Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Italy Imports

Own this business?
4.9
23 reviews
|Restaurants|Utica, NY 13501

1150 Mc Quade Ave, Utica, NY 13501

(315) 724-5578

http://littleitalyimport.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Message from Little Italy Imports

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrence Frederick on Facebook

15 days ago

03/26/2020, 00:18 AM
a great place to shop for you needs for Italian dishes
Tommy Buns Camello Sr on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 03:22 AM
Always the best Italian imported products and service is nothing short of amazing !! Been going here since I was 14 . Thanks a lot !!
Rena Lazzaro Scharf on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 03:32 AM
I'm so glad I got there today for my 5 pound bag of fresh grated pecorino romano cheese! nothing like it!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cathy Marasco Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 13:31 PM
Holly Crandall on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2016, 15:30 PM
I love little Italy! Everything I've ever needed, they have been able to get for me! 5 stars! Will never go anywhere else!!!
Joseph Cucharale on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2016, 01:56 AM
Mary Elaine Puleo Seppo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2014, 02:49 AM
Debbie Daniels Pecorello on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 03:38 AM
Mary Ellen Belmont-Arcuri on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.