Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Heroes of Orange County PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

26534 Moulton Parkway, Ste C, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 342-1484

https://littleheroespediatric.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

400 Newport Center Dr #701

(949) 644-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

17300 Yorba Linda Blvd # G

(714) 996-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(130) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

201 Laursen St

(951) 765-0608

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Pediatric Dentists

31103 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 661-3380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(137) · Pediatric Dentists

3565 Torrance Blvd Suite B

(310) 792-6262

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Alexis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 07:02 AM
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and the Doc Azi has an amazing personality.
Vuvi Nguyen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 06:25 AM
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and the Doc Azi has an amazing personality.
Business Response:

This means alot, Thank you for being so kind and expressive :)

Vivian Nguyen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:40 AM
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and the Doc Azi has an amazing personality.
Business Response:

This means alot, Thank you for being so kind and expressive :)

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nguyen Vuvi on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:07 AM
We had a wonderful time. Staff was so friendly and the Doc Azi has an amazing personality.
Jennifer Cogan on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 09:40 AM
They are awesome with anxious littles! It’s very clean, kid friendly, and amazing staff!
Jessica King on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:51 AM
We have nothing but amazing things to say about little heroes! I have children who unfortunately have had a lot of dental issues and they have handled us with kindness and sympathy and have done amazing work. If you are looking for a conservative, open minded dentist and staff we highly recommend. Kimberly at the front is also amazing, informative, and comforting. This is our fourth pediatric dentist we have tried and absolutely plan to stay!! Thank you all for being so loving to your patients.
Tim Krainer on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 02:22 AM
i highly recommend Little Heroes! We couldn’t be more happier. The dentists and staff was very professional, the environment was friendly, and most importantly, they made ALL three of my children feel comfortable. (We all know how much our kids love dentists!!) I was amazed to feel how nurturing they were with all the children. We knew exactly what work needed to be done, we were given an estimate and we paid before we left. No billing and no surprises! We couldn’t be more happier with the overall experience. We are moving out of the country in a month. We will miss you guys! Thank you!
Marjan Darabi Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 10:52 AM
5+ stars My 5 year old daughter had a treatment today on four of her little teeth! The treatment took about 45 mins but Dr. Azi and her team made the treatment so joyful for her. Dr Azi was explaining to her whatever she was doing in a very fun way. She was totally aware of not to scare my daughter with the tools and make every single minute of that process like a new adventure for her! I agree with others that 5 star is not enough for what they do! Thanks a lot Little Heros!
Kelli Boiko Renault on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:24 AM
Always a pleasure going to see our Favorite Dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.