Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Feet & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
102 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Denver, CO 80206

201 University Blvd, Ste 103, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 388-9535

http://www.littlefeetdenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

8465 S Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 799-3902
4.8
(57) · Shoe Stores

13640 Orchard Pkwy Suite 100

(720) 355-2529

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Shoe Stores

42 Broadway

(303) 860-8783
4.8
(240) · Shoe Stores

7301 S Santa Fe Dr

(303) 795-3135
4.8
(40) · Shoe Stores

1436 Larimer St

(303) 321-5771

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties As Denver's premiere children's shoe store, Little Feet offers the finest collection of footwear fashions designed specifically for kids. We're proud to feature top name brands from companies you've come to know and trust. We carry quality footwear from the best American and European designers and manufacturers. Our shoes are built for growing feet and combine proper fitting with fashionable styling. You may recall going to a store such as ours when you were growing up, a store that still measures both feet for proper sizing, and gets to know you and your kids on a first-name basis. 5280 Magazine has named Little Feet editors' and readers' choice for Top Kids' Shoe Store and we a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
102 reviews
582
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bambi Watson review for Little Feet & More
Bambi Watson on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 06:05 AM
We wanted to try a locally owned kids shoe store. We were blown away by the service!!! The owner fit all three kids for shoes and boots. They have a great selection of name brand shoes, and the prices were lower than I expected to pay.
Tonya Wilson-Tyler review for Little Feet & More
Tonya Wilson-Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:54 AM
Family been going to little feet for years. Great place
Jessica Barideaux review for Little Feet & More
Jessica Barideaux on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 09:04 AM
We had a great experience getting my little guy fitted for shoes! The employees were super friendly and helpful! Thank you Little Feet, we will definitely be back!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kim Rohr review for Little Feet & More
Kim Rohr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 02:04 AM
Thank you for taking the time to find the perfect shoes for our son and daughter! They truly were the perfect fit. Our daughter kept saying how comfortable her shoes were and our toddler was finally running and walking with such ease. We realized he has been in the wrong kind of shoes for his growing and developing feet for a while!
John R Koczman review for Little Feet & More
John R Koczman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:33 AM
Great sales assistant. She knew exactly how to fit my grandson and recommend the perfect shoes.
Aimee Kroeschen review for Little Feet & More
Aimee Kroeschen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 08:25 AM
Anmar Rrios review for Little Feet & More
Anmar Rrios on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:42 AM
Excellent customer service! Only place I buy shoes for my toddler.
Business Response:

We greatly appreciate your business!

Nicole Huston review for Little Feet & More
Nicole Huston on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 10:17 AM
Thank you for having very personable service and truly know the shoes you sell. You helped us find the perfect shoe for my very wide-footed 2 year old. We will be back!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure. Thank you for coming in today!

Susan Mundt Gegan review for Little Feet & More
Susan Mundt Gegan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:09 AM
Best shoe store with best employees!! Highly recommend this store, they take the greatest care with your littles and to ensure momma is happy!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback :) We do love all of our littles!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.