Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Bohemian Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
131 reviews
|Restaurants|Riverside, IL 60546

25 E Burlington St, Riverside, IL 60546

(708) 442-1251

http://littlebohemialodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
131 reviews
572
  
432
  
314
  
25
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.2Google
  • 25 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Greco on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 07:46 AM
I miss this style so much. in live in Vietnam now.
Beverly Andreoni Greco on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 01:38 AM
The Bohemian food is absolutely delicious and the service is great . Walking into this restaurant brings back memories of Riverside.
Hopefully people who have moved will support these small restaurants of Riverside.
Ann Lucarelli on Facebook

4 months ago

04/06/2019, 01:36 AM
Had a great time food delicious. Waitress very very nice
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Stan Sidorowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 06:17 AM
Terri Pawlak Simak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 06:52 AM
Small & intimate...with delicious Czech food! We always make it a point to drive in from Naperville whenever we can, and have been doing so for 30+ years! Lots of family memories were created there! Never a disappointment! Yum!!
Lloyd Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:14 AM
Robert Pavel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:19 AM
Had breaded pork tenderloin with homemade dumplings and cabbage.
Family friendly with large portions. This is a close as you can get to having a meal in a Bohemian kitchen. My wife and I will be back!
Linda Koss on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2017, 06:50 AM
Douglas Coval on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.