Logo White
Watch Demo

Lititz Family Cupboard Restaurant & Buffet

Own this business?
4.5
717 reviews
|Restaurants|Lititz, PA 17543

12 W Newport Rd, Lititz, PA 17543

(717) 626-9102

https://lititzfamilycupboard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Delis

2949 N Rock Rd

(316) 681-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(86) · Buffets

112 West College St.

(910) 293-3010
5.0
(9) · Buffets

5999 Severin Dr

(619) 589-1510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1025 SE Military Dr

(210) 922-6701
5.0
(1) · Buffets

1868 N Power Rd

(480) 985-6793
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2044 Glenwood Shopping Plaza

(315) 557-3555

3 people are looking at this business

About

you will find a unique blend of true PA Dutch Cuisine along with a sophisticated fare of delicious entrees, wraps, specialty salads, and delightful made-from-scratch desserts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
717 reviews
5456
  
4169
  
348
  
217
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 537 Reviews4.5Google
  • 175 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Emrick on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 03:15 AM
great meal for a great price and lemon merengue pie that's out standing
Bill Gaver on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:49 AM
Great food, plenty to eat and too many good sings!
TDutchie Downs on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 04:32 AM
Our first experience enjoyed yesterday eve - we all enjoyed the food, service, atmosphere. We've found a spot we'll visit again most soon. Kudos!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shasta Sigman on Facebook

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:53 AM
Very good food there and good iceream
Andy Goldsmith on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 03:49 AM
Portions big. Food quality so, so. My grandson’s chicken stripes were dry. My steak sandwich was small for the 9.95 price. The watered sauce and grease made the roll disintegrate in my hands. Ice cream portion was large for desert.
Ernest Lindquist Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 08:28 AM
Good food, good buffet nice, place to relax, I recommend it
Amanda Goodman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/25/2019, 08:48 AM
Very good food. My family raved about the food the whole day. Recommend!
David Vicki Bosler on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 06:14 AM
nice family place, great food and lots of it.
MaryJane Zimmerman on Facebook

8 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:21 AM
Great Always ,we always enjoy 😊 going there ,friendly,great atmosphere,good food,great service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.