Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder, DDS PA

Own this business?
5.0
335 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Suite A, Coral Springs, FL, 33065, Suite A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
335 reviews
5320
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Gilbert Francis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 15:24 PM
Great office! Reasonable prices since I have no dental insurance. Professional and caring staff. I have been going for a few years since being referred for an emergency repair. Recently took my son there after he broke a tooth. They worked him in quickly and made it look as good as new. The Dr. was great with my 13 year old son so I will be starting to take both my teens there regularly. Highly recommend!!!
Media Ragbar on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 06:42 AM
professionalism , friendliness and just comfortable to be around
Butch Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 08:07 AM
Have been going to this group for many years, professional, friendly staff and the dentists are some of the best I have had the pleasure of working with.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Amanda K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/15/2019, 20:46 PM
I have had so many horrible experiences in the past with dentists that having to go to a dentist for any reason gives me extreme anxiety. So thankful I was referred to this place they have helped me with everything I need, made me feel so comfortable and confident and restored my faith in dentists. I will never go anywhere else!
Amanda Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 12:23 PM
The only dentist I have EVER been to and felt 100% comfortable with. I would recommend them to anyone but esp people like me that have had horrible experiences in the past and need a staff and dentist who can take their time to work with me and the anxiety I have with dentists in general. They don't recommend things you don't need , they don't charge insane prices and they came highly recommended to me which means others feel the same. Thankful I was referred I will NEVER go anywhere else!
Bonita W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/23/2019, 18:24 PM
I have been going to Dr. Listopad for about 6 yrs or better. He is extremely gentle, very caring about your comfort level. Does fantastic work. I am very happy he is my dentist. Their hygenist are very good also, I have been to a few of them and they are all very good.
Steve Bogart on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 15:23 PM
Nice to have a good dentist down here in Florida. Had a very thorough exam and cleaning.
Ira R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2019, 14:36 PM
Dr. Listopad and all staff are very professional and the work which was done gets 5 stars.
Jennifer Pugliese on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 14:29 PM
I have been going here for a very long time! I always have a good experience. The hygienist are very thorough and gentle. Dr. Listopad is very friendly and knowledgeable!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.