Logo White
Watch Demo

Listopad & Finder DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
339 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10161 West Sample Road, Ste A, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2970

https://lfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
5.0
(1) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

About

Drs. Listopad and Finder offer a full array of dental services to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5324
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 12:30 PM
Doctors Listopad and Finder follow a structured approach to preventive care to promote our oral health. They and their staff use good listening skills and technology in their treatment, which encourages my family to follow through with daily brushing and flossing, along with semi- annual visits. They have gone out of their way to accommodate unexpected issues we have encountered. Highly recommend them.
Helen M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 14:41 PM
As usual, the girls in the front office was friendly and helpful. The care I had was excellent and I would highly recommend Dr. and the hygienist.
Sarah Dombovary on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:48 AM
My husband and I have been patients for a few years now and every time we enter the office it feels like you are in the comfort of your own home. Both Dr. Listopad and Dr. Finder are fantastic at what they do. Also their office staff is by far the most friendliest that I have ever encountered and their hygienists are truly amazing .
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacy Koolick Kagan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:38 AM
Thank you Dr. Listopad for taking such great care of my tooth yesterday! No pain and great service by your team �.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:21 AM
I cannot remember ever having such a thorough cleaning like the one Ashley gave me today! She is so excellent at what she does and has the professional manner that makes a patient feel so confident in her skills! Thank you Ashley......I appreciate all the hard work you put into cleaning my teeth today!. Gratitude, Susan
Fran Newman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 02:02 AM
Extremely professional office - entire staff is very friendly and caring when you are there for treatment or for just a cleaning.
Martin R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:39 AM
I know when I go to the Dentist I will receive excellent care. My cleaning went well. Further work was identified and will be addressed. Over all it is a clear improvment of my dental health
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 14:16 PM
Always a pleasure!!!!
Michele R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:23 AM
Great, caring wonderful staff. Punctual, and efficient.. clean office. I highly recommend both doctors and hygienists. They all took very good care of me, made me feel very relaxed before a big procedure !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.