Logo White
Watch Demo

Lisa Scott Team at Tolaris Realty

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Real Estate|Sanford, FL 32771

690 Lake Forest Boulevard, 690 Lake Forest Blvd, Sanford, FL 32771

(407) 415-7995

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Scott Brothers Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

577 Deltona Blvd

(407) 773-3456
Frank Canty Realty, Inc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3220 Lake Shore Ct

(407) 658-2442

1 person is looking at this business

Orlando Realty Consultants
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

14155 Islamorada Dr

(407) 902-7750

1 person is looking at this business

Eola Park Realty Inc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

618 E South St #500

(407) 245-3652
Preferred Real Estate
5.0
(56) · Real Estate

1613 13th St

(407) 791-3116

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Collard Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1071 W Morse Blvd Ste 200

(407) 599-4444

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lisa and her team specialize in the market area north of Orlando. Lisa is the top selling agent in Lake Forest, the top producing agent at Tolaris Realty Group and one of the top Realtors for this part of Central Florida. The Lisa Scott Team helps both buyers and sellers. Buyers benefit from Lisa's years of experience, negotiation skills and area knowledge. Sellers appreciate her marketing skills which provide maximum exposure and make their homes stand out from the competition. History Established in 2003. Lisa began her real estate career in 2003 and obtained her Broker's license a year later, quickly establishing herself as an expert in the North Orlando area. As Lisa's busine

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 63 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 12 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
katiewiltse4 on Zillow

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 08:05 AM
We highly recommend Natalie! Natalie poured her heart and soul into selling our house. We were able to sell our house in less than 10 weeks for an excellent price. She was highly responsive to our needs and thoughts. She worked tirelessly from the start and all the way through inspection and the closing. In negotiations, Natalie was by far the best we have ever worked with (and we have sold 3 other houses). Natalie is amazing!
cbroskowitz on Zillow

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:36 AM
Lisa was extraordinary, professional and learned. The process was easy and Lisa kept me constantly in the loop. I highly recommended her and her team.
gbwise69 on Zillow

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 05:58 AM
I have bought 5 houses in my life and have never had a realtor who did so much for me. Natalie was so knowledgeable and went above and beyond what any other realtor would do. When it comes time to sell this house i will definitely call her. She gets my highest recommendation!! On a scale of 1 to 10 she is at least a 12!!! She not only helped me find and buy the house, she made sure it was fixed and painted before I moved in.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
dajen6 on Zillow

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 04:52 AM
We needed to sell my dad’s house fairly fast and Natalie came highly recommended. Her expertise was critical in determining a suitable asking price. Once listed, we had showings the very next day and pretty much every day after. We had an offer within a weeks time where once again she guided us in making decisions concerning the final numbers. She was our advocate and guide throughout the whole process. She was amazing and I highly recommend her if you’re looking for reputable realtor. We couldn’t have done it without you Natalie.
erica beckner on Zillow

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:02 AM
Natalie helped me with the sale of my previous home AND the purchase of my current home. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She has been with me every step of the way and was always on top of everything! I highly recommend her!
mvanson99 on Zillow

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:14 AM
Lisa Scott came highly recommended to me by a neighbor, and I am pleased that I had used her when I listed my property. Lisa is a top-notch real estate agent that was by my side during the entire process of selling my home. She provided solid, useful recommendations prior to listing, had professional photos taken, worked with me on specifics I wanted included in the “Property Details”, and helped with the constraints I had for showings. Within 36 hours I had four showings and four offers. I obtained my asking price which was the highest “per square foot” my community has seen.
Lisa was always patient and ever present and during the entire process. She is a hard worker who goes above and beyo
...  more>>
Sujin Pringle Paul on Zillow

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 03:42 AM
So me and my wife were looking for a small home in FL and by chance we stumbled upon Natalie. The way she approached us, the way she talked and communicated with us made us very comfortable from the start and it was like working with a friend all along. She has very good knowledge about the locality, the roads and the neighborhood. Natalie used to send us the homes to select based on our preferences, She does her background work before taking us to the place and has all the answers to our questions. She would be always available over call/message to assist us on our queries. She was flexible to accommodate our time and schedule and was always on time every time. Unfortunately, I had to back ...  more>>
Suebitar on Zillow

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 06:47 AM
Natalie was our “rock” as she attended to every detail of helping us find a new home. She was diligent in finding the right fit for our downsizing needs. Natalie also sold our family home in Heathrow and went out of her way to help this emotional transition go smoothly. We highly recommend Natalie as she is professional, compassionate and very knowledgeable in her field of real estate.
brian6272 on Zillow

10 months ago

01/07/2019, 02:13 AM
We highly recommend Natalie! Natalie is professional and her team is top notch. Customer service is her expertise and she does not disappoint. Natalie is creative throughout the process of finding your perfect home as well she is an excellent negotiator. If you are looking for a realtor to list your home, Natalie has a timeless, classic eye for curb appeal and home staging to bring you the highest price for your home. She will invest in you that you will continually use her and her team for your real estate needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.