Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
20 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85715

6367 E Tanque Verde Rd # 210, Ste 210, Tucson, AZ 85715

(520) 577-3935

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

3 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

About

Dr. Lisa Lear, DDS is a periodontics practitioner in Tucson, AZ. She practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/31/2018, 01:51 AM
Very expensive. Has OCD. Watch what you say in the office because they record everything.
Respond to negative reviews
Monica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:14 AM
Dr Lisa A Lear take care of me so good she is a good listener and provide all the necessary information to have done the right procedure, her staff are very polite and very sweet. I am so happy to come here ??
Kathy Provost Woloszyk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:53 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Phil Nonweiler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 00:51 AM
Dr. Lear has been my periodontist for the past twenty-five years. I am 77 years of age, and Dr. Lear has treated me with gum grafts, gum repositioning and a tooth implant. Her treatments are relatively painless. She knows exactly how to deaden the treated area without pain, and to continue the treatment without pain. In the healing process, I have experienced only mild discomfort. Dr. Lear is a caring and skilled professional surgeon. Her staff is experienced, supportive and attentive to her patient's needs and concerns. Her patients in Tucson, California and from other states throughout the country are fortunate to be able to have access to her skill as a periodontal surgeon.
Betty Gonzalez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:15 AM
Dr. Lear and her staff are exceptional. Truly caring about you keeping your teeth. I am very happy with the procedures I have had done from gum surgery to implant (with nasal lift and grafting). I have standard cleanings done with her staff several times a year. She and her staff are all very meticulous and professional. I have no complaints.
Ginny Roos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Lisa Lear is a great periodontist. She is very gentle. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 02:13 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:17 AM
First rate in every area I experienced
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.