Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Sacramento, CA 95811

1919 19th St, 1919 19th Street, Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 558-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Hmc Architects
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2495 Natomas Park Dr Studio 100

(916) 325-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lionakis is an Architectural, Engineering, Interior Design, Planning, Graphics, Access Compliance and Sustainability firm headquartered in Sacramento. We also have regional offices in Newport Beach, San Francisco, San Jose and Hawaii. We specialize in large-scale healthcare, education, civic and commercial work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toi M. Heim on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:04 AM
I love my job and the people who work here.
Chuck Hack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 06:49 AM
Great place to work. We put our employees first and truly look to impact the lives of the people who interact with our projects. Also our ongoing commitment to make the communities we live and work in better has always made me proud.
Paul Beam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 04:09 AM
This has been a great place to work. I've had the opportunity to work for several other firms over the years as a contract employee and I've got to say this is by far the best firm I've worked for. I love it here, my opinions and concerns matter. I'm not just a numbered employee. Or some green designer, who's opinion shouldn't concern anyone. I really enjoy the culture and atmosphere here. Mostly I really enjoy working with this team. It's been a while since I've felt that and it's one of the most important things to me when it comes to my work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Wende Seely on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 07:48 AM
Jack Curson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 08:54 AM
Out of all the places I have worked, Lionakis has provided me with knowing what passionate people are, how colleagues can become life long friends and how memories stand the test of time. I appreciate all the opportunity Lionakis gave me and will value those times for the rest of my life.
Heather Wiacek on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 08:20 AM
Ruben Torre Briones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:21 AM
The best company that I had ever worked for about 13 years till my 2nd retirement.
Zorah Mariano on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2013, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.