Logo White
Watch Demo

Linvilla Orchards

Own this business?
4.3
314 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Media, PA 19063

137 West Knowlton Rd, Media, PA 19063

(610) 876-7116

http://www.linvilla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Nerdbox
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

247 E Front St

(609) 337-2218
Delphic Digital
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

10 Shurs Ln #201

(215) 508-1800

5 people are looking at this business

Unifrutti of America
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3460 N Delaware Ave # 302

(215) 425-2777
Strata Company
5.0
(9) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5166 Campus Dr

(610) 941-6100

3 people are looking at this business

Idea Lab
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

37 E Main St

(856) 642-0007
Scheffey Inc
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

350 New Holland Ave

(717) 569-8274

1 person is looking at this business

About

Find out at www.Linvilla.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
314 reviews
5171
  
490
  
328
  
211
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
  • 301 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 10 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daisyferret1 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 09:05 AM
Indoor Mini Golf, Petting Zoo, Farm Market & MORE
We usually go to an orchard that is closer to our home, but I saw an ad for Linvilla's INDOOR mini golf and thought it would be the perfect opportunity to check out Linvilla Orchards.
The other day we had a SNOW DAY from school, yet the roads were pretty clear by the afternoon, so we decided to venture over to Linvilla to play INDOOR mini golf. Once there we parked an went inside the greenhouse building that houses a gift shop, plants and the indoor mini golf. Here we paid our admission four our mini golf ($5.95 for children 12 months-10 years, $6.95 for ages 11+). From here we entered the greenhouse, where we were greeted by an employee. She
...  more>>
CMMamie on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:24 AM
Township gem
A good place to buy produce, gifts and take children for an outing. Large area play-
ground and many farm animals for the kids to see. Especially fun when pumpkinland is running. During this time you are able to get a hayride through their orchard.
Lee5608 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 14:15 PM
Not What It Use To Be
I have been going to Linvilla for decades. It began back in the 60's when my parents brought us and continued in the 70's when I could drive myself. I took my children there when they were growing up and now they go themselves. I remember the famous Octagon barn, built in 1889, that was sadly destroyed in 2002. I loved going to the upper floor and looking at all the Christmas decorations and collectibles. The huge bee hive in the produce section where you could buy fresh baked goods and some of the best pies you would ever eat. But I'm afraid that those days are gone. Now Linvilla is a money machine that seems to do anything for a buck. American capitalism? I suppose. B
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Francine_jm on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 02:47 AM
Fun 4 everyone
Me my husband and my friend (all 30’s) took six kids from ages 4 all the way up to 15 all boys, we did the witches hayride which was excellent. The food was great and they even had a beer garden which had excellent wine. There were fun affordable things to do for everyone, I will definitely return next year. And attached I was also able to carry six pumpkins to receive them all for $29.99 which is about a $20 or $30 savings
davidwQ7527LZ on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 01:11 AM
Wowee
Huge complex with orchards, pumpkin patch, hay rides, playground and farmers market. Prices at farmers market were pretty good, with huge selection of various home-grown apples.
Companion790996 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 11:14 AM
Day out at the orchard
Great place for the whole family. Lots of apple picking face painting and food for everyone. Fresh pies and all types of goodies for the kids .
Yogesh J on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 04:45 AM
Huge area & worth visiting at-least once!!
We have been to other places where we have experienced Hay-rides & other stuff but this place is just huge. Lots of parking but can get busy on weekends.There is a play area for children with slides, etc. the Hay-rides are good enough, although lines may get really long on busy days. The Corn Maze seems to be simple but its tricky enough, so get ready to walk a lot, hence come prepared with lots of water (on sunny, hot days) & a good pair of shoes. There is face-painting, shops for shopping, ice-cream, bakery. All in all fun times for the kids- had a great time there.
pink8136 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/05/2018, 13:24 PM
Family friendly place.
Beautiful place to visit lots to see and do. The market is great good produce and delicious pies and donuts.
joeF_10 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/30/2018, 14:55 PM
Great family get together
We went here with our grandkids on a brisk autumn day. The crowds are daunting at times but there is a lot to see and do...hayrides, corn maze and petting zoo. Great market area with fruits, vegetables and baked goods
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.