Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lingenfelter-brill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Alliance, OH 44601 United States

670 W State St, #4, Alliance, OH 44601 United States

(330) 821-1630

http://lingenfelterbrill.net/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Accessories

18845 N Market Place Dr

(330) 562-1615
About

Traditionally Fine Furs & Apparel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
sophia m. review for Lingenfelter-brill
sophia m. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 15:35 PM
get store love you grammy
Janice Cosenza review for Lingenfelter-brill
Janice Cosenza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 08:09 AM
Wonderful merchandise and fabulous people! Make the 1 hour trip a few times a year for this shopping experience!
Renee Carretta review for Lingenfelter-brill
Renee Carretta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:58 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Amy Boyer review for Lingenfelter-brill
Amy Boyer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 12:51 PM
Ruth Miller Dudziak review for Lingenfelter-brill
Ruth Miller Dudziak on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 13:19 PM
Judy Phillips review for Lingenfelter-brill
Judy Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:06 AM
A wonderful store with helpful staff. Customer service! With a smile.
Susanne Webber review for Lingenfelter-brill
Susanne Webber on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 18:04 PM
I remember shopping there in High School, when Peggy and I were going to school together. I left town for many years, but it was always a favorite place to shop when I was in town. They have such beautiful classic clothing. The furs are exquisite. What a wonderful shop. Peggy was always one of the sweetest people I have ever met in my life. God bless you, Peggy.
ziggyzaggy review for Lingenfelter-brill
ziggyzaggy on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/20/2010, 13:05 PM
Courteous staff. Lovely and interesting clothes. Beautiful furs. Mr. Brill is very knowledgeable about furs. I would recommend especially if you are seeking clothes with flair and wear a smaller size (12 and under). A frequent shopper.
A Yahoo Local User review for Lingenfelter-brill
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/20/2010, 08:31 AM
Courteous staff. Lovely and interesting clothes. Beautiful furs. Mr. Brill is very knowledgeable about furs. I would recommend especially if you are seeking clothes with flair and wear a smaller size (12 and under). A frequent shopper.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.