Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Lingenfelter-brill

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Traditionally Fine Furs & Apparel 

Location details

670 W State St, #4, Alliance, OH, 44601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.018 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
sophia m.'s profile image
sophia m. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

get store love you grammy  

Janice Cosenza's profile image
Janice Cosenza 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wonderful merchandise and fabulous people! Make the 1 hour trip a few times a year for this shopping experience! 

Renee Carretta's profile image
Renee Carretta 
6 years ago
Amy Boyer's profile image
Amy Boyer 
6 years ago
Ruth Miller Dudziak's profile image
Ruth Miller Dudziak 
7 years ago
Judy Phillips's profile image
Judy Phillips 
7 years ago

A wonderful store with helpful staff. Customer service! With a smile. 

Susanne Webber's profile image
Susanne Webber 
8 years ago

I remember shopping there in High School, when Peggy and I were going to school together. I left town for many years, but it was always a favorite place to shop when I was in town. They have such beautiful classic clothing. The furs are exquisite. What a wonderful shop. Peggy was always one of the sweetest people I have ever met in my life. God bless you, Peggy. 

ziggyzaggy's profile image
ziggyzaggy 
14 years ago

Courteous staff. Lovely and interesting clothes. Beautiful furs. Mr. Brill is very knowledgeable about furs. I would recommend especially if you are seeking clothes with flair and wear a smaller size (12 and under). A frequent shopper. 

A Yahoo Local User's profile image
A Yahoo Local User 
14 years ago

Courteous staff. Lovely and interesting clothes. Beautiful furs. Mr. Brill is very knowledgeable about furs. I would recommend especially if you are seeking clothes with flair and wear a smaller size (12 and under). A frequent shopper. 

Frequently asked questions about Lingenfelter-brill

How is Lingenfelter-brill rated?

Lingenfelter-brill has a 5 star rating with 18 reviews. 

When is Lingenfelter-brill open?

Lingenfelter-brill is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 10:00 a.m.