Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge
4.8
214 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44109

4269 Pearl Rd Suite 104, Ste 104, Cleveland, OH 44109

(216) 282-1773

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Metro Docket Service
5.0
(2) · Legal

55 Public Sq

(216) 781-8933
Cedar Lee Business District
5.0
(2) · Legal

1991 Lee Rd

(216) 371-5551
J Jacobs
5.0
(1) · Legal

26300 Euclid Ave

(216) 289-2229
Kampani Dharminder L
5.0
(2) · Legal

17140 Lorain Ave

(216) 251-8023

1 person is looking at this business

Zachary Barnett Simonoff
5.0
(1) · Legal

600 Broadway Ave

(440) 989-2752

1 person is looking at this business

Bentoff & Spero Co Lpa
5.0
(1) · Legal

23215 Commerce Park

(216) 861-9899

About

Cleveland, Ohio law firm focusing on Social Security Disability, Workers' Compensation and Veteran's Disability law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
214 reviews
5194
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Pierce Santell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:59 AM
We met with Michael Liner and he walked us through the process, what to expect and what we needed to do to apply for disability for my husband. And he did this with honestly and integrity. I would recommend his services a thousand times over!
Ward Steven on Facebook

10 months ago

12/29/2018, 06:47 AM
Brandon Ward
Obstruction of Justice
Dec. 29th, 2018
To Social Security Administration: " Please Tell The Media And Help The Fort Benning Sexual Assault Mini-Epidemic" I feel America should get to know why I get SSA. When you find out why I get SSA you will see I deserve way more than the back payments you gave me If your not going to tell us why I get disability and help my military prosecution and save soldiers Than you should have at least scapegoated judicially set stereotypical lump sum checks the right way How did I get military PTSD? How do you know? You know there has been an actual guy I'm suing about that right? Are you guilty of trying to bribe me with less than the $100,000 check
...  more>>
Theresa Noggle on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 03:08 AM
When Andrew November handled my disability case, I was approved quickly. I am very thankful and recommend this office to anyone that want results.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
William Umansky on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 02:46 AM
Michael Liner is one of the smartest guys I know. He cares about all of his clients and has a passion to help people who have been denied disability benefits. Highly recommend!
Holly Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 07:34 AM
I’m new to this and am curious of why one of my friend receives more money from SSI/SSA than I do, I get the low amount and an a deaf single mother barely able to get by. Can’t work due to my constant conditions but an hopefully gonna be able to get s job within the next year or 2.
Zi Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 04:02 AM
Traci Bernasek on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:45 AM
I will forever be grateful to Andrew November for taking on my LTD appeal!! Being denied my LTD benefits after being on them for 18 yrs (with my condition only continually getting worse not better!!!) was devestating & I needed to find someone to help me get it reinstated......that someone ended up being Andrew & he did an amazing job for me & after only 6 months (start to finish) HE WON MY CASE & my benefits will be starting up again soon!!! Andrew is not only very good at what he does but he is compassionate & truly cares about his clients & what they are going through!!! I also want to say that everyone in this law firm is WONDERFUL & I couldnt have gotten through this without them being ...  more>>
Cherie Spino Henning Godnavec on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:39 AM
Robrta Drte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.