Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsey's Service Company

Own this business?
4.7
20 reviews
|Contractors|Mt Pleasant, TN 38474

1531 Highway 166 N, Mt Pleasant, TN 38474

(931) 215-9197

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

The complete solution for all AC and heating installation and repairs. Our licensed technicians provide quality HVAC services. Call for 24/7 emergency services for residential & commercial properties!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
20 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

08/21/2019, 13:38 PM
Our hats are off to Lindsey's Service Company in Mt. Pleasant for their prompt response to our recent call for help when our heat & air unit died. A representative was here early the next morning to begin the process of purchasing a new unit as quickly as possible since the weather was running 95+ degrees. We completed all necessary paperwork with him and the office staff while he was here, and the unit was ordered the next day. We were told the installers would be here early the following Monday morning, which they were, and we had cool air in a few hours. It is a rare event to receive this type of service in less than one week, and we are truly grateful for their immediate action. Our enti...  more>>
Wendy Wright Self on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:58 AM
I can’t say enough good stuff about Chris. With this heat wave, I know he was absolutely slammed. He came to our house at noon on a Sunday and persevered for several days until the issue was finally resolved. He even came at 6:30am one day to get our system repaired before the heat of the day hit us. I will call Lindsey’s the next time we have any issues without hesitation. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Paula Crum on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:36 AM
We had the opportunity to meet our new neighbor Chris recently when he very politely stopped by to introduce himself. Turns out he’s employed at Lindsey’s Service Company. Also turns out our HVAC unit went out just a few days after that meeting. We called Chris and he came right over. He was great! He put in so much of his time figuring out the problem. Then, when we had to have a new unit, he and his crew wasted no time getting it delivered and installed. These guys know what they are doing and work very professionally. We are very pleased with the service provided by this company and highly recommend them.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacy Outland on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Great service, very friendly and professional! They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new system or having a problem with their existing one.
Traci Ralston on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:39 AM
They go the extra mile! I have a medically fragile child and they came out on a moment’s notice when our heat wasn’t working right and got us up and running in no time, and didn’t charge an arm and a leg. Honest. Dependable. Definitely using them from now on!
Beverly Hicks on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:03 AM
Anthony and his employees did an excellent job for my elderly neighbor at an excellent cost she could manage. I recommend Lindsey’s! Beverly H., Columbia, TN
Bethany Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 09:44 AM
Katie Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:13 AM
So thankful for the fast response and thoroughness! Nothing like a working AC on 90 degree days!
Darlene Onstad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 12:29 PM
Our A/C stopped working at 7:30......Lindsey's came out immediately on a Friday evening and had it diagnosed and working within an hour......I would highly recommend them to everyone......
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.