Logo White
Watch Demo

Lindsey's Service Company

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Mt Pleasant, TN 38474

1531 Highway 166 N, Mt Pleasant, TN 38474

(931) 215-9197

https://lindseysserviceco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

5 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

1 person is looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757
Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

1 person is looking at this business

About

The complete solution for all AC and heating installation and repairs. Our licensed technicians provide quality HVAC services. Call for 24/7 emergency services for residential & commercial properties!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Wright Self on Facebook

22 days ago

06/03/2019, 05:58 AM
I can’t say enough good stuff about Chris. With this heat wave, I know he was absolutely slammed. He came to our house at noon on a Sunday and persevered for several days until the issue was finally resolved. He even came at 6:30am one day to get our system repaired before the heat of the day hit us. I will call Lindsey’s the next time we have any issues without hesitation. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Paula Crum on Facebook

a month ago

05/16/2019, 06:36 AM
We had the opportunity to meet our new neighbor Chris recently when he very politely stopped by to introduce himself. Turns out he’s employed at Lindsey’s Service Company. Also turns out our HVAC unit went out just a few days after that meeting. We called Chris and he came right over. He was great! He put in so much of his time figuring out the problem. Then, when we had to have a new unit, he and his crew wasted no time getting it delivered and installed. These guys know what they are doing and work very professionally. We are very pleased with the service provided by this company and highly recommend them.
Stacy Outland on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:06 AM
Great service, very friendly and professional! They went above and beyond. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new system or having a problem with their existing one.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Traci Ralston on Facebook

2 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:39 AM
They go the extra mile! I have a medically fragile child and they came out on a moment’s notice when our heat wasn’t working right and got us up and running in no time, and didn’t charge an arm and a leg. Honest. Dependable. Definitely using them from now on!
Beverly Hicks on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:03 AM
Anthony and his employees did an excellent job for my elderly neighbor at an excellent cost she could manage. I recommend Lindsey’s! Beverly H., Columbia, TN
Bethany Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 09:44 AM
Katie Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:13 AM
So thankful for the fast response and thoroughness! Nothing like a working AC on 90 degree days!
Darlene Onstad on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 12:29 PM
Our A/C stopped working at 7:30......Lindsey's came out immediately on a Friday evening and had it diagnosed and working within an hour......I would highly recommend them to everyone......
Tracy Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 09:42 AM
My wife and I came home this afternoon to a house with no AC. I called Lindsey's Service and within ten minutes, the guys were in the driveway and ten minutes after that the AC had been fixed. I'd give them ten stars if that was possible!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.