Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
2067 reviews
|Car Dealers|Alexandria, VA 22302

1525 Kenwood Ave, Alexandria, VA 22302

(571) 451-2781

https://www.lindsaycadillac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

98 Fleming St

(540) 710-0266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(168) · Car Dealers

1404 East Fayette Street

(410) 522-9995
About

For a new Cadillac or used car in Alexandria, visit Lindsay Cadillac! We carry all the latest models, and our expert sales staff will help you find the perfect vehicle for your lifestyle. We offer excellent customer service, a friendly environment, attractive financing options, and great cars! Pick up the phone and call or stop in and see our inventory! We are happy to serve the Fairfax, Woodbridge, Chantilly and Arlington area with luxury Cadillac cars. Get a new 2013 or 2014 ATS, CTS, CTS-V, XTS, SRX, or Escalade from Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria, and you'll get a great vehicle, at a great price, with the experience and dedication of our team behind you throughout the purchasing process,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,067 reviews
51,606
  
4142
  
348
  
236
  
1123
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Hubbard Sr. review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Donald Hubbard Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2021, 06:27 AM
There serves rep DONNA SHE IS GREAT
Linda Portis review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Linda Portis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 05:40 AM
The service advisor Donna W. provided excellent from the beginning of my experience in serving my car. This is always the normal service for the the Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

Arlean Leland review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Arlean Leland on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 05:36 AM
I’ve been a satisfied customer of Lindsay Cadillac for almost 23 years. During that time I have purchased four vehicles. I have NEVER had a problem with sales or service. Everyone is the consummate professional and they strive to please. I love the employees and the physical environment where they offer amenities while you wait such as coffee, tea and juice along with fresh pastries and fruit. I don’t plan to go ANYWHERE but Lindsay for car purchases or servicing because they simply are the BEST around. Especially my service rep Donna Wozniak! She is the creme dela creme in her field.
Business Response:

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Duane Hughley review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Duane Hughley on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 04:16 AM
They have great customer service and they treat everyone with respect
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

Barbara DiMattina review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Barbara DiMattina on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:38 AM
They are professional, courteous and get the job done.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Tim Robinson, trobinson@lindsaycars.com, (571) 481-2296

Teresa Miller review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Teresa Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:59 AM
The excellent service every time
Business Response:

Excellent. Thank you for the 5-star rating and allowing us the opportunity to assist you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Samuel Ellison Jr review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Samuel Ellison Jr on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2021, 05:30 AM
Great service , professionalism very timely in and out
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Peggy Clancy review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Peggy Clancy on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2021, 08:00 AM
I always have great service at Lindsay’s! Donna is great!
Business Response:

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

Betty Christian review for Lindsay Cadillac of Alexandria
Betty Christian on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 05:44 AM
Excellent service on January 7, 2021. The service consultant Gino Pellegrino was very thorough and polite and had my best interest at hand.
Business Response:

Thank you for giving our dealership such a marvelous rating! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.