Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linden Square Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
135 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46234

1070 Cobblestone Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 565-4378

https://www.homeislindensquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1014 Missions Hills Drive

(317) 882-1660
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2220 Stone Crossing Way

(317) 462-5188

3 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the west side of Indianapolis, you'll find the architecture and amenities of Linden Square unsurpassed. Linden Square offers an urban feel with beautiful archways, green space and water features spread throughout the community. Perfectly manicured lawns complement Linden's sophisticated setting, and garages are near all of the Linden Square buildings for added convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
135 reviews
572
  
426
  
315
  
220
  
12
  
  • 46 Reviews3.8Apartmentguide
  • 45 Reviews3.8Rent
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Maintenanec was always really polite and good at completeing any issues needed. Office staff acts a lil fake and plays favoritism to certain people.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Maintenanec was always really polite and good at completeing any issues needed. Office staff acts a lil fake and plays favoritism to certain people.
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The apartments are very nice overall but the windows offer no protection from the heat of the sun in the summer or the cold air in the winter. Additionally, the overall insulation quality rates somewhere between a 2-3 on a 10 point scale. This causes an otherwise avoidable increase in my electric bill for unnecessary heating and cooling expenses.
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The apartments are very nice overall but the windows offer no protection from the heat of the sun in the summer or the cold air in the winter. Additionally, the overall insulation quality rates somewhere between a 2-3 on a 10 point scale. This causes an otherwise avoidable increase in my electric bill for unnecessary heating and cooling expenses.
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The staff is amazing. The apartment community is safe and friendly. The grounds are gorgeous. Any time I have a maintenance issue, it is resolved quickly and completely. I can't say enough about the positive experiences I've had here.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The staff is amazing. The apartment community is safe and friendly. The grounds are gorgeous. Any time I have a maintenance issue, it is resolved quickly and completely. I can't say enough about the positive experiences I've had here.
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The office administration is the worst administration we have had to deal with over renting from various apartment rentals for the past 6 years.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The office administration is the worst administration we have had to deal with over renting from various apartment rentals for the past 6 years.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 00:01 AM
They were very professional and timely with their responses.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.