Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linden Square Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
135 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46234

1070 Cobblestone Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 565-4378

https://www.homeislindensquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 N Meridian St

(317) 972-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2220 Stone Crossing Way

(317) 462-5188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1014 Missions Hills Drive

(317) 882-1660
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the west side of Indianapolis, you'll find the architecture and amenities of Linden Square unsurpassed. Linden Square offers an urban feel with beautiful archways, green space and water features spread throughout the community. Perfectly manicured lawns complement Linden's sophisticated setting, and garages are near all of the Linden Square buildings for added convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
135 reviews
572
  
426
  
315
  
220
  
12
  
  • 46 Reviews3.8Apartmentguide
  • 45 Reviews3.8Rent
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
Condition of our apartment inside is great. The grounds of the apartments could be kept in better shape though
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 00:00 AM
I was laid due to slow construction work so I was evicted which I understand. I have a new career an a great one at that so five or six years later when I reapplied for a lease I was denied so I was very dissapointed
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 00:00 AM
I was laid due to slow construction work so I was evicted which I understand. I have a new career an a great one at that so five or six years later when I reapplied for a lease I was denied so I was very dissapointed
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 00:00 AM
Maintence is great
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 00:00 AM
Maintence is great
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Staff is friendly and responsive. Maintenance does a great job. Appliances definitely need updating and the cost to rent is a little high in my opinion.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
Staff is friendly and responsive. Maintenance does a great job. Appliances definitely need updating and the cost to rent is a little high in my opinion.
Anonymous on Rent

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The buildings have thin walls and I can hear my neighbors. I'm also able to smell what they cook. I've spoke the business office and they haven't helped the problem.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 00:00 AM
The buildings have thin walls and I can hear my neighbors. I'm also able to smell what they cook. I've spoke the business office and they haven't helped the problem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.