Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linden Square Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
135 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46234

1070 Cobblestone Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 565-4378

https://www.homeislindensquare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1014 Missions Hills Drive

(317) 882-1660
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2220 Stone Crossing Way

(317) 462-5188

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the west side of Indianapolis, you'll find the architecture and amenities of Linden Square unsurpassed. Linden Square offers an urban feel with beautiful archways, green space and water features spread throughout the community. Perfectly manicured lawns complement Linden's sophisticated setting, and garages are near all of the Linden Square buildings for added convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
135 reviews
572
  
426
  
315
  
220
  
12
  
  • 46 Reviews3.8Apartmentguide
  • 45 Reviews3.8Rent
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 23:01 PM
The staff, especially the manager Holly take care of the residents. They are professional, know their residents by name and take care of the property.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 23:01 PM
The staff, especially the manager Holly take care of the residents. They are professional, know their residents by name and take care of the property.
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/24/2014, 23:04 PM
Please seems reasonably priced for the space I have and is located in a nice area. However, I do seem to hear neighbors from time to time if they are too loud and slamming of doors below my apartment causes my entire suite to shake. Most importantly there has been a mouse problem ever since i have moved in. Although better i will still find a mouse in a trap i leave up 24/7. Last one being found within the past week.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/24/2014, 23:04 PM
Please seems reasonably priced for the space I have and is located in a nice area. However, I do seem to hear neighbors from time to time if they are too loud and slamming of doors below my apartment causes my entire suite to shake. Most importantly there has been a mouse problem ever since i have moved in. Although better i will still find a mouse in a trap i leave up 24/7. Last one being found within the past week.
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
My apartment is lovely and in proper order, my issues are promptly answered. I also like staff and the grounds are well kept. I think the rent is reasonable. I do wish the utilities were more individualized, I think I pay for others' water use
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
My apartment is lovely and in proper order, my issues are promptly answered. I also like staff and the grounds are well kept. I think the rent is reasonable. I do wish the utilities were more individualized, I think I pay for others' water use
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
Condition of our apartment inside is great. The grounds of the apartments could be kept in better shape though
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
Condition of our apartment inside is great. The grounds of the apartments could be kept in better shape though
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 23:03 PM
I feel that the capability of the community to enforce rules to ensure the satisfaction of other residents is very poor. Also, the physical quality of the structures is not equivelant to the amount residents pay for rent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.