Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linden Square Village Apartments

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
135 reviews
|Apartments|Indianapolis, IN 46234

1070 Cobblestone Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46234

(317) 565-4378

https://www.homeislindensquare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

455 North College Ave

(812) 331-8500
5.0
(1) · Property Management

1014 Missions Hills Drive

(317) 882-1660

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2505 E 10th St C

(765) 393-2199
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1373 S L St

(765) 552-0493
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2909 S Sare Rd

(812) 339-2700
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 N Meridian St

(317) 972-4100
About

Located on the west side of Indianapolis, you'll find the architecture and amenities of Linden Square unsurpassed. Linden Square offers an urban feel with beautiful archways, green space and water features spread throughout the community. Perfectly manicured lawns complement Linden's sophisticated setting, and garages are near all of the Linden Square buildings for added convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
135 reviews
572
  
426
  
315
  
220
  
12
  
  • 46 Reviews3.8Apartmentguide
  • 45 Reviews3.8Rent
  • 44 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:15 AM
I am in the old part and you pay a lot for not much space. The area is really dark too. The leasing/move in process could've went better and I could've been given more info.
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 23:01 PM
The people that work here are friendly and things get done within reasonable time.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 23:01 PM
The people that work here are friendly and things get done within reasonable time.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:03 PM
I gave this rating because all in all everyone who works or lives here is friendly and I as a resident never have any problems getting things I may need from the office or the employees who fix our stuff. Overall I'm satisfied with the complex and I would highly recommend other people living here
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:03 PM
I gave this rating because all in all everyone who works or lives here is friendly and I as a resident never have any problems getting things I may need from the office or the employees who fix our stuff. Overall I'm satisfied with the complex and I would highly recommend other people living here
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:02 PM
I have had an issue with my tiolets not working since moving in. I've called on several occassions and each time I get, 'it's the nature of the type toilet' (low flow). To date, I have use of only one toilet in my apt. Unfortunately I have not been pleased with the selection of tenants. I'm experiencing loud noises different times of the day specifically late at night and early morning. Spitting on the side walks. People using common areas for smoking and hanging out etc.,
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:02 PM
I have had an issue with my tiolets not working since moving in. I've called on several occassions and each time I get, 'it's the nature of the type toilet' (low flow). To date, I have use of only one toilet in my apt. Unfortunately I have not been pleased with the selection of tenants. I'm experiencing loud noises different times of the day specifically late at night and early morning. Spitting on the side walks. People using common areas for smoking and hanging out etc.,
Anonymous on Rent

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:02 PM
Everybody has always been so nice both staff and residents. We have never had any issues or negative situations since we have lived here. Also whenever we need something fixed or have any questions, the staff is on it right away and do an excellent job. They make every one of the residents a top priority.
Anonymous on Apartmentguide

7 years ago

01/30/2014, 23:02 PM
Everybody has always been so nice both staff and residents. We have never had any issues or negative situations since we have lived here. Also whenever we need something fixed or have any questions, the staff is on it right away and do an excellent job. They make every one of the residents a top priority.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.