Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Uribe - Real Estate Agent

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Riverside, CA 92506

6780 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92506

(909) 234-8159

https://www.lindauribe-realtor.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

180 E Andreas Rd

(760) 320-8773
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

501 W. Redlands Blvd

(909) 792-4147
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

517 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 408-7766
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

111 Avenida Del Mar Ste 213

(949) 492-9552
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

10907 Downey Ave #204

(562) 862-1111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Linda is a lifelong resident of Riverside and has strong knowledge of our local property values, neighborhoods and schools. She is proficient in the sale of Single Family homes, including rental properties, shortfalls and Bank owned (REO) Properties with 15 years Real Estate and Mortgage Experience. Strong suits include tremendous negotiation and communication skills. Her Passion is in helping families buy & sell the "American Dream" by negotiating the best deal possible, keeping them informed and making sure the process is as smooth as possible. Linda brings to the table the highest level of customer service, professionalism, industry knowledge and enthusiasm where nothing other than 100% c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Aguero on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:31 AM
Linda is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. She goes above and beyond what is required of her. I like that she keeps me informed on the current real estate market conditions and whenever I had a question she was quick to respond and provide all the necessary information to help me make an educated decision. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.
Jorge Nila on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 06:58 AM
Working with Linda is always a pleasure, She is very professional, always available and is willing to go the extra miles for all of her clients. If your looking for good real estate agent to represent you for either a sale or a purchase Linda Uribe and Murray Real Estate is the right choice.
Brenda Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:52 AM
Linda is awesome! Listened to everything we wanted and asked for. Went the extra mile to get us what we wanted. She is hard working and helpful. Does whatever she can to make the buyer happy. She was patient and understanding of all our concerns and questions. Does whatever she can to make you happy. The best realtor and always available.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jason Windham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:16 AM
Linda helped us with the biggest financial transaction we have ever been involved with. Linda has passion for what she does which shows in the way she conducts her business. She is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and makes things very easy for her clients. I am very happy to have found a great realtor that looked after our interests every step of the way. Thank you so much Linda!
Barbie Mattel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 06:31 AM
Linda was very professional & knowlegable. It was a pleasure working with her. I definitely would recommend her to a friend!
Art Zambrano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:43 AM
From the moment I met Linda I felt comfortable with all her knowledge and the check list she gave that it made wanna do repairs to get the most we could.... she was awesome from day 1 Thank you so much Linda Uribe Your client, Arthur Zambrano.
G Singh Dosanjh on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:36 AM
PV Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 04:01 AM
I found Linda on social media to be my realtor. I’m glad I did. She did such a great job ! My home was on the market for 9 days and boom we opened escrow. Usually buying and selling homes can be stressful, Linda made it as stress free as possible! She communicated and always responded quickly. She went above and beyond to make sure it was a smooth transition for me and my family. Thanks Linda!
Ada Macarena Caballero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:35 AM
Ella es una mujer súper profesional está al pendiente de todos los detalles ayudante en todo momento me siento muy complacida es la broker perfecta para quien busca la casa de sus sueńos solo dile que quieres y ella la busca para ti es muy amigable y cervical tiene todos los contactos de los servicios que tu necesitas para tu hogar sea mas placido ala hora de negociar es una guerrera para tu beneficio estoy muy agradecida por el servicio que me brindo verdaderamente ama lo que hace brindando lo mejor de sí para que yo quedara satisfecha a demás encontré una amiga gracias mil Linda Urive
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.