Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Morrison, LCSW

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Doctors|Cape Coral, FL 33904

4818 Coronado Parkway, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 297-6656

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

389 Commercial Ct

(941) 485-1632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daniel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/23/2021, 05:42 AM
There are too many CSW's in our small town to leave your emotions and thoughts in this woman's hands. A complete Feminist ....ask her husband ! No doubt she wears the pants at home. She will ultimately make matters worse,,,,,,,do I need to say she billed inappropriately as well? AVOID
Respond to negative reviews
Michael on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2021, 00:06 AM
I wish I could give 100 stars! I don't even think Linda understands how better I feel because of her, so I'm not going to try and explain. She is tops in her field. I will be forever grateful to Linda for giving me the tools to a better understanding of lifes issues and how to deal with the pressures it can bring. Her knowledge is only surpassed by her compassion for the people she helps.
richie on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:08 AM
Originally she came off as nice and concerned. She turned out inciting more conflict within our household. A family member ended up Baker Acted due to her "counseling" the patient to "stir" things up at home. Once Baker Acted, she never called, visited, nothing. I would avoid.......Go to a PsyD or a PhD,,,,,,,,"social workers" have never worked out with us....
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Katie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/14/2020, 01:34 AM
Linda has been working with me for well over a year for my depression/anxiety. She’s wonderful at what she does. She listens and also gives great advice. She definitely has made a difference in my life. The depression and anxiety are still present but now I have options on how to deal with them. Thank you Linda!!
Msh0405 on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:35 AM
I worked with Linda for my depression and anxiety for 4 months, and found her to be extremely helpful and insightful. She listened intently to my issues and problems, and guided me to find my own potential answers and actions to improve my life. When we were done with my sessions, my whole outlook on life had changed despite being unemployed. She gave tremendous feedback with options for handling issues I was struggling with. This made me feel like I could take back the power in my life again. So helpful!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:00 AM
I have found working with Linda for my anxiety and depression to be extremely beneficial. I wish I would have found Linda years early, as speaking with her has changed my life. Thank you Linda for all of your help.
Cindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 02:55 AM
Linda is amazing- I can’t say enough positive words about her. She helped me through a very difficult relationship situation. She is patient, compassionate, understanding and very very easy to talk to. I already miss seeing her!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 13:08 PM
Linda is very kind and empathetic. She is the first counselor who was able to actually help me. She is able to break down complicated issues into tiny, manageable steps. I would definitely recommend Linda to friends and family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 06:53 AM
Linda gives great feedback on difficult situations and conflicts. She provides great resources to help you discover more about yourself and help you accomplish your goals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.