Logo White
Watch Demo

Linda Kay Nichols

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87111

3900 Eubank Blvd NE #11, Ste 11, Albuquerque, NM 87111

(505) 292-3933

http://www.drlindakaynichols.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Linda Kay Nichols D.M.D., P.A. specializes in giving you the healthy smile you've always wanted. Whether your teeth are not as white as they should be or you're looking for dental implants, our staff can give you the help you need.Having misshapen, crooked or discolored teeth can cause you stress and embarrassment. Our staff is here to make your dental dreams come true. Our dentists have over 50 years of combined experience.When your dentures don't fit right, talking, eating and other activities can be difficult and cause you stress. Here at Dr. Linda Kay Nichols D.M.D., P.A. we provide custom-made dentures that are made to fit your mouth perfectly. Soon, you'll be smiling ag

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Hiett on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2017, 09:42 AM
Ernie Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:01 AM
Great customer service, very professional, and such a friendly staff.
Ted Kircher III on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2016, 12:32 PM
And more and more amazed on the experience - wonderful. I keep putting water in the pool and she still walks on top of it!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dora Epler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 09:31 AM
Dr Nichols is great. She and her staff have a nice way of making a visit relaxing. I recommend Dr Nichols practice to everyone.
Debbie Stanovcak on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 03:46 AM
I have been very pleased with the staff as well as with the Dr..I walked in unexpected to make an appointment, they took the time to take the x-rays, etc before my set appointment was set up..thought that was above and beyond what I expected...
Alicia Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 12:58 PM
Great dentist with a great team! I highly recommend Dr. Nichols!
Gina Lugowski on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2014, 05:48 AM
Paula Fischbeck on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:24 AM
Memaw L Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2014, 02:27 AM
I would rather be toothless then have any other dentist
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.